University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Locations

U of I College of Engineering Advancement

Mailing Address:

Janssen Engineering (JEB) Room B40
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1012
Moscow, ID 83844-1012

Phone: 208-885-5888

Email: engr-advancement@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Engineering

Engineering Outreach

Physical Address:

Engineering Physics (EP) Building, Room 312
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1014
Moscow, ID 83844-1014

Phone: 208-885-6373

Fax: 208-885-9249

Email: outreach@uidaho.edu

Web: Engineering Outreach

Advancement

Aarika Dobbins

Management Assistant

Aarika Dobbins

Janssen B40

208-885-5888

aarika@uidaho.edu

Bobbi Hughes

Executive Director of Advancement

Bobbi Hughes

Janssen B40

208-885-5303

bhughes@uidaho.edu

Chloe Rambo

Associate Director of Development

Chloe Rambo

Janssen B40

208-885-7978

crambo@uidaho.edu

Mary Lee Ryba

Senior Director of Development

Mary Lee Ryba

208-885-1589

mryba@uidaho.edu

Tessa Schaecher

Associate Director of Development

Tessa Schaecher

208-334-2087

tschaecher@uidaho.edu

Sandy Spear

Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator

Sandy Spear

Janssen B36

208-885-5201

sspear@uidaho.edu

Locations

U of I College of Engineering Advancement

Mailing Address:

Janssen Engineering (JEB) Room B40
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1012
Moscow, ID 83844-1012

Phone: 208-885-5888

Email: engr-advancement@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Engineering

Engineering Outreach

Physical Address:

Engineering Physics (EP) Building, Room 312
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1014
Moscow, ID 83844-1014

Phone: 208-885-6373

Fax: 208-885-9249

Email: outreach@uidaho.edu

Web: Engineering Outreach