University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho
Bruce M. Pitman Center
709 Deakin Street
Rm 117 
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6326

Fax: 208-885-9119

Email: admissions@uidaho.edu

Web: Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Boise
322 E. Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene
1031 N Academic Way Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Idaho Fall
1776 Science Center Dr. Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83840

Meet the Admissions Counselors

We're here to help you from the beginning.

When you have questions, we have answers. From the basics of your application to helping you navigate the ins and outs of your financial aid, your counselor is one of your best resources.

We know the admissions process can be intimidating. That's why we have a team of admissions counselors on staff to help you on your journey to become a Vandal.

Each counselor is responsible for a different region. Please select the counselor that covers your area and start connecting!

Visit Campus

Are you ready to see your options and explore Idaho's campus?

Choose your visit

Daisy Aguilera (She/Her)

Director of Recruitment

Daisy Aguilera

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4082

daisya@uidaho.edu

Idaho: Treasure Valley, Upper Midwest and Northeast U.S.


Hablo Español


Schedule a visit with Daisy


See Daisy's Upcoming Events

Becky Byers (She/Her)

Associate Director of Admissions

Becky Byers

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene

208-292-2510

beckyb@uidaho.edu

North Idaho and Eastern Washington


Schedule a visit with Becky


See Becky's Upcoming Events

Danae Nagle (She/Her)

Associate Director of Admissions

Denae Nagle

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-5110

dnagle@uidaho.edu

Central Washington, Northeast Oregon, Colorado, Alaska and Southeast U.S. and Midwest


Schedule a visit with Danae


See Danae's Upcoming Events

Riley Ballard (He/Him)

Assistant Director, Admissions

Riley Ballard

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Seattle

208-595-7799

rballard@uidaho.edu

Leslie Carlson (She/Her)

Assistant Director of Admissions

Leslie Carlson

University of Idaho Boise

208-334-2087

lesliec@uidaho.edu

University of Idaho, Regional Office

jdas@uidaho.edu

India, Nepal, Bangladesh

Connect with Jayantanuj

Jessica Eby (She/Her)

Assistant Director, Admissions

Jessica Eby

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-4083

jeby@uidaho.edu

Moscow Area, Central Idaho and Montana


Schedule a visit with Jessica


See Jessica's Upcoming Events

Seneca Jensen (She/Her)

Assistant Director, Admissions

Seneca Jensen

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4008

senecaj@uidaho.edu

Carson Poertner (He/Him)

Assistant Director, Admissions

Carson Poertner

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Portland

208-503-6392

cpoertner@uidaho.edu

Portland; Western and Central Oregon


Schedule a visit with Carson


See Carson's Upcoming Events

Eduardo Reyes (He/Him)

Assistant Director of Admissions

Eduardo Reyes

University of Idaho Twin Falls

208-933-2308

eduardor@uidaho.edu

Erin Rishling (She/Her)

Assistant Director of International Recruitment

Erin Rishling

University of Idaho Moscow

208-885-5113

erishling@uidaho.edu

Jermaine Rucker (He/Him)

Assistant Director, Admissions

Jermaine Rucker

University of Idaho, Regional Office - Sacramento

858-461-8103

jrucker@uidaho.edu

Javier Valero (He/Him)

Assistant Director, Multicultural Admissions

Javier Valero

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4629

javierv@uidaho.edu

Idaho: Treasure Valley and Eastern Oregon


Hablo Español


Schedule a visit with Javier


See Javier's Upcoming Events

Andres Zamora (He/Him)

Assistant Director, Admissions

Andres Zamora

University of Idaho Idaho Falls

208-757-5407

azamora@uidaho.edu

Southeast Idaho: Pocatello/Idaho Falls, Northern Utah and Western Wyoming


Hablo Español


Schedule a visit with Andres


See Andres' Upcoming Events 

Graduate Admissions

Want to learn more about graduate programs?

Get in Contact

Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho
Bruce M. Pitman Center
709 Deakin Street
Rm 117 
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6326

Fax: 208-885-9119

Email: admissions@uidaho.edu

Web: Office of Admissions

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Boise
322 E. Front St
Boise, ID 83702

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene
1031 N Academic Way Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Physical Address:
University of Idaho Idaho Fall
1776 Science Center Dr. Suite 306
Idaho Falls, ID 83840