students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Locations

UI College of Engineering

Mailing Address:

Janssen Engineering (JEB) Room 125
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1011
Moscow, ID 83844-1011

Phone: 208-885-6470

Fax: 208-885-6645

Email: deanengr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Engineering

UI Boise Engineering

Mailing Address:

Idaho Water Center 
322 E. Front Street 
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-6123

Fax: 208-364-3160

Email: denisee@uidaho.edu

Web: Boise Engineering

UI Idaho Falls Engineering

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

Phone: 208-757-5400

Fax: 208-282-7929

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Web: Idaho Falls Engineering

UI CDA Computer Science

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-292-2509

Email: npreece@uidaho.edu

Web: UI Coeur d'Alene

Engineering Outreach

Physical Address:

Engineering Physics (EP) Building, Room 312
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1014
Moscow, ID 83844-1014

Phone: 208-885-6373

Fax: 208-885-9249

Email: outreach@uidaho.edu

Web: Engineering Outreach

Engineering Outreach

Ruthie Carpenter

Online Production Supervisor

Ruthie Carpenter

Janssen 31

208-885-1511

ruthiec@uidaho.edu

Terri Gaffney

Associate Director/Academic Support Manager

Terri Gaffney

Engineering Physics 312A

208-885-1513

terrig@uidaho.edu

Steve Hall

Manager for Technology and Production Services

Steve Hall

Janssen 28

208-885-1512

shall@uidaho.edu

JayCee Iannelli

Enrollment Services Specialist

JayCee Iannelli

Engineering Physics 322

208-885-1505

jayceei@uidaho.edu

Jeff Kimberling

Digital Video Specialist

Jeff Kimberling

Janssen 28

208-885-1507

jeffk@uidaho.edu

Randy Montambo

Senior Developer

Randy Montambo

Engineering Physics 206

208-885-1510

randym@uidaho.edu

P.K. Northcutt

IT Manager

P K Northcutt

Engineering Physics 206

208-885-1508

pknorthcutt@uidaho.edu

Angela Shears

Student Services Specialist

Angela Shears

Janssen 37

208-885-1502

angels@uidaho.edu

Avis Stein

Office Manager

Avis Stein

Engineering-Physics 312

208-885-1671

astein@uidaho.edu

Emily Unzicker

Academic Services Coordinator

Emily Unzicker

Janssen 37

208-885-1506

emilyu@uidaho.edu

Barry Willis

Associate Dean for Outreach

Engineering 312B

208-885-1504

bwillis@uidaho.edu

Locations

UI College of Engineering

Mailing Address:

Janssen Engineering (JEB) Room 125
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1011
Moscow, ID 83844-1011

Phone: 208-885-6470

Fax: 208-885-6645

Email: deanengr@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Engineering

UI Boise Engineering

Mailing Address:

Idaho Water Center 
322 E. Front Street 
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-6123

Fax: 208-364-3160

Email: denisee@uidaho.edu

Web: Boise Engineering

UI Idaho Falls Engineering

Physical Address:

1776 Science Center Drive, Suite 306
Idaho Falls, Idaho 83402

Phone: 208-757-5400

Fax: 208-282-7929

Email: ui-if@uidaho.edu

Web: Idaho Falls Engineering

UI CDA Computer Science

Physical Address:
1031 N. Academic Way, Suite 242
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814

Phone: 208-292-2509

Email: npreece@uidaho.edu

Web: UI Coeur d'Alene

Engineering Outreach

Physical Address:

Engineering Physics (EP) Building, Room 312
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1014
Moscow, ID 83844-1014

Phone: 208-885-6373

Fax: 208-885-9249

Email: outreach@uidaho.edu

Web: Engineering Outreach