University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Human Resources

Physical Address:
415 West 6th Street
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 4332
Moscow, ID 83844-4332

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-3638

Fax: 208-885-3602

Email: hr@uidaho.edu

Map

University Staff Compensation Committee

Review FSH 1640.81 for information on the University Staff Compensation Committee.

If you are interested in joining the committee, please contact the chair with a brief explanation of your qualifications and interest in membership. Your name will be included in the next balloting procedure.

To share feedback, suggestions or concerns related to staff compensation, please email comptaskforce@uidaho.edu. Your thoughts are highly valued and will be respectfully considered as part of our recommendations to university administration.

Staff Compensation Committee Members

Voting members:

Omni Francetich (Committee Chair), omnif@uidaho.edu

Eric Anderson, esanderson@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Baillargeon-Hauck, jenniferbh@uidaho.edu

Amber Feldman, amberf@uidaho.edu

Marty Lunt, martyl@uidaho.edu

Elissa Keim, ekeim@uidaho.edu

Sara Moore, saram@uidaho.edu

Michele Matoon, mmatton@uidaho.edu

Theresa Albright, theresae@uidaho.edu

Ex-officio members:

Kim Salisbury, kims@uidaho.edu

Brandi Terwilliger, brandit@uidaho.edu

Human Resources

Physical Address:
415 West 6th Street
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 4332
Moscow, ID 83844-4332

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-3638

Fax: 208-885-3602

Email: hr@uidaho.edu

Map