University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Executive Education

College of Business and Economics

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-0555

Fax: 208-885-5580

Email: emba@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6265

Fax: 208-885-5580

Email: uiuec@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6265

Fax: 208-885-5580

Email: uiuec@uidaho.edu

Faculty

Jeff Bailey

Professor of Management and Human Resources

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7156

jbailey@uidaho.edu

Lori Baker-Eveleth

Professor of Information Systems

327 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5940

leveleth@uidaho.edu

Raymond Dacey

Professor of Business

217 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7345

rdacey@uidaho.edu

Dan Eveleth

Professor of Human Resources Management

329 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4396

eveleth@uidaho.edu

Terrance Grieb

Professor of Finance

310 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7140

tgrieb@uidaho.edu

Marla Kraut

Accounting Department Head and Associate Professor

125 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7116

marlam@uidaho.edu

John Lawrence

Professor of Business

215 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5821

jjl@uidaho.edu

Young Park

Associate Professor of Finance

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7154

youngpark@uidaho.edu

Steven Peterson

Associate Clinical Professor of Economics

218 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5730

stevenp@uidaho.edu

George Tanner

Idaho Entrepreneur Director and Instructor- Entrepreneurship

332 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6475

gtanner@uidaho.edu


Justin Barnes

Assistant Professor of Advertising

342B Administration Building

barnesj@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 218

208-885-7260

folwell@uidaho.edu

Brooks Clemmons

Felony Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Pend Oreille County

Brooke Clemmons

Patrick D. Costello

Emeritus Law Professor, University of Idaho College of Law

Patrick Costello

Matt Espe

Operating Partner, Advent International; Retired CEO, Armstrong World Industries

Matt Espe

Executive Education

College of Business and Economics

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-0555

Fax: 208-885-5580

Email: emba@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6265

Fax: 208-885-5580

Email: uiuec@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6265

Fax: 208-885-5580

Email: uiuec@uidaho.edu