University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6478

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: smbecker@uidaho.edu

ALB 306

Phone: 208-885-5447

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu

Administrative Staff

Dean's Suite

Marc Chopin

Dean of College of Business and Economics

301 Dean's Suite J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6071

mchopin@uidaho.edu

Darryl Woolley

Associate Dean, Interim Department Head of Accounting and MIS

301F J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7300

dwoolley@uidaho.edu

Elizabeth Bullers

Associate Director of Outreach

Elizabeth Bullers

310 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5447

ebullers@uidaho.edu

Joe Christensen

Fiscal Officer

Joe Christensen

301H J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6800

christensen@uidaho.edu

Lauri Koster

Assistant to the Dean

Lauri Koster

301B J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6071

lkoster@uidaho.edu

Erick Larson

Student Engagement Director, Assistant Clinical Professor of Management/HR

208 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7150 Fax: 208-885-5087

erickl@uidaho.edu

Amy Pendegraft

Web Technician

223 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0220

apendegraft@uidaho.edu

Tammy Renfrow

Events and Administrative Coordinator

Tammy Renfrow

301 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6700

trenfrow@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Marketing and Communications Manager

Ross Wulf

301G J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7500

rwulf@uidaho.edu

Department of Accounting and MIS

Darryl Woolley

Associate Dean, Interim Department Head of Accounting and MIS

301F J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7300

dwoolley@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Office Manager

125 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6453

Department of Business

Scott Metlen

Business Department Head, Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

225A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5480

metlen@uidaho.edu

Susan Becker

Office Manager

Susan Becker

225 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6289

smbecker@uidaho.edu

Executive Education

Dishonna Arnett

Administrative Coordinator, Executive Education

Dishonna Arnett

113 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9059

darnett@uidaho.edu

Patty Carscallen

Manager, Executive Education

Patty Carscallen

109 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6265

pattyc@uidaho.edu

Yvonne Sertich

Director of Executive Education

Yvonne Sertich

111 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6265

yvonnes@uidaho.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Joshua Emanuelson

Career Advising Liaison

Joshua Emanuelson Photo

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6478

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: smbecker@uidaho.edu

ALB 306

Phone: 208-885-5447

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu