University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6478

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: smbecker@uidaho.edu

ALB 306

Phone: 208-885-5447

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu

Administrative Staff

Dean's Suite

Darryl Woolley

Interim Dean of the College of Business and Economics

301A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7300

dwoolley@uidaho.edu

Sanjay Sisodiya

Interim Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Marketing

310E J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-1231

sisodiya@uidaho.edu

Elizabeth Bullers

Associate Director of Outreach

Elizabeth Bullers

310 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5447

ebullers@uidaho.edu

Lauri Koster

Assistant to the Dean

Lauri Koster

301B J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6071

lkoster@uidaho.edu

Erick Larson

Student Engagement Director, Assistant Clinical Professor of Management/HR

208 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7150 Fax: 208-885-5087

erickl@uidaho.edu

Brittni McNeill

Fiscal Officer

Smiling woman in tanktop

301H J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6500

brittnil@uidaho.edu

Tammy Renfrow

Events and Administrative Coordinator

Tammy Renfrow

301 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6700

trenfrow@uidaho.edu

Chrissy Shelton

Director of Development

Chrissy Shelton

301F J.A. Albertson Building

chrissys@uidaho.edu

Ross Wulf

Communications and Marketing Strategist

Ross Wulf

301G J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7500

rwulf@uidaho.edu

Department of Accounting and MIS

Lori Baker-Eveleth

Interim Department Co-Head, Professor of Management Information Systems

125A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5940

leveleth@uidaho.edu

Hannah Rice

Office Manager

Hannah Rice

125 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6453

rice@uidaho.edu

Robert Stone

Interim Department Co-Head, Professor of Accounting and Information Systems

125A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6788

rstone@uidaho.edu

Department of Business

Mya Pronschinske Groza

Business Department Head

Mya Groza

225A J.A. Alberson Building

208-885-1197

myagroza@uidaho.edu

Susan Becker

Office Manager

Susan Becker

225 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6289

smbecker@uidaho.edu

PGA Golf Management Program

Michael Tolle

PGA Golf Management Coordinator

Michael Tolle

306 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-2790

mtolle@uidaho.edu

Executive Education

Dishonna Arnett

Administrative Coordinator, Executive Education

Dishonna Arnett

113 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9059

darnett@uidaho.edu

Patty Carscallen

Manager, Executive Education

Patty Carscallen

109 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6265

pattyc@uidaho.edu

Yvonne Sertich

Director of Executive Education

Yvonne Sertich

111 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6265

yvonnes@uidaho.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Christopher Doman

Freshman and Sophomores with Last Names Beginning A-J

Christopher Doman

305 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5036

christopherd@uidaho.edu

Kay Weso

Freshman and Sophomores with Last Names Beginning K-Z

Kay Weso

304 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6853

kweso@uidaho.edu

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6478

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: smbecker@uidaho.edu

ALB 306

Phone: 208-885-5447

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu