University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer


U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Energy Executive Course Faculty

"This is, without a doubt, the best in-depth training program I've attended in the past two decades. The facilities are great, the staff is professional, and the speakers are the rock stars of the industry. "
Larry Buttress, Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Bonneville Power Administration

Executive Education

Mailing Address:
College of Business and Economics
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161
Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6265