University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6478

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: smbecker@uidaho.edu

ALB 306

Phone: 208-885-5447

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu

College Accreditation

College Accreditation

Business Faculty

Economics

Marc Chopin

Professor of Economics

312 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7204

chopin@uidaho.edu

Genevieve Briand

Lecturer in Economics

Genevieve Briand

Barry Green

Lecturer in Economics

219 J.A. Albertson

208-885-4288

bdgreen@uidaho.edu

Daniel Hickman

Associate Professor of Economics

209 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6704

dhickman@uidaho.edu

Steven Peterson

Associate Clinical Professor of Economics

218 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5730

stevenp@uidaho.edu

Stefanie Ramirez

Associate Professor of Economics

211 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0104

sramirez@uidaho.edu

Eric Stuen

Associate Professor of Economics

215 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9023

estuen@uidaho.edu

Entrepreneurship

George Tanner

Idaho Entrepreneur Director and Senior Instructor- Entrepreneurship

332 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6475

gtanner@uidaho.edu

Finance

Paul Bartell

Barker Trader in Residence

Feiwei Chen

Lecturer in Finance

Feiwei Chen

230 J.A. Albertson Building

fchen@uidaho.edu

Terrance Grieb

Program Director and Professor of Finance

217 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7140

tgrieb@uidaho.edu

Magdy Noguera

Associate Professor of Finance

308 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6204

mnoguera@uidaho.edu

Young Park

Associate Professor of Finance

229 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7154

youngpark@uidaho.edu

Management and Human Resources

Jeff Bailey

Professor of Management and Human Resources

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7156

jbailey@uidaho.edu

Yun Chung

Professor of Management and Human Resources

227 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0843

yunchung@uidaho.edu

Dan Eveleth

Professor of Management and Human Resources

329 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4396

eveleth@uidaho.edu

Erick Larson

Student Engagement Director, Assistant Clinical Professor of Management/HR

208 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7150 Fax: 208-885-5087

erickl@uidaho.edu

Simon Mahler

Lecturer in Business

Simon Mahler

230 J.A. Albertson Building

mahler@uidaho.edu

Marketing

Douglas Albertson

Instructor of Marketing

328 J.A. Albertson Building

dalbertson@uidaho.edu

Berna Devezer

Associate Professor of Marketing

207 J.A. Albertson Building

bdevezer@uidaho.edu

Mark Groza

Online Program Director

318 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0220

markgroza@uidaho.edu

Mya Pronschinske Groza

Business Department Head

225A J.A. Alberson Building

208-885-1197

myagroza@uidaho.edu

Michael McCollough

Professor of Marketing

223 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7151

mccollou@uidaho.edu

T.H. (Tae-Hyung) Pyo

Assistant Professor of Marketing

316 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5836

tpyo@uidaho.edu

Sanjay Sisodiya

Interim Associate Dean, Associate Professor of Marketing

310E J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-1231

sisodiya@uidaho.edu

Operations and Supply Chain Management

Dean Davis

Lecturer in Operations and Supply Chain Management

Dean Davis

Todd Martin

Instructor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

331 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7506

tcmartin@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu

Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

213 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-1083

shenghan@uidaho.edu

PGA Golf Management Program

Cole Mize

Senior Instructor and Director

Cole Mize

306B J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9772

colem@uidaho.edu


Luke Nickodemus

Instructor and Assistant Director

Luke Nickodemus

306A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9773 Fax: 208-885-5087

luken@uidaho.edu

Emeritus

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6478

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: smbecker@uidaho.edu

ALB 306

Phone: 208-885-5447

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu