University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: For advising, call 208-885-6853 (last name A-J) or 208-885-5036 (last name K-Z). For general inquiries, call 208-885-6478.

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: amberg@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: kmgraham@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
J.A. Albertson Building
Third Floor, Room 306
875 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161 Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6853 (last name A-J) or 208-885-5036 (last name K-Z)

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu

College Accreditation

College Accreditation

Business Faculty

Economics

Barry Green

Lecturer in Economics

219 J.A. Albertson

208-885-4288

bdgreen@uidaho.edu

Daniel Hickman

Associate Professor of Economics

209 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6704

dhickman@uidaho.edu

Steven Peterson

Associate Clinical Professor of Economics

218 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5730

stevenp@uidaho.edu

Stefanie Ramirez

Assistant Professor of Economics

211 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0104

sramirez@uidaho.edu

Eric Stuen

Associate Professor of Economics

312 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9023

estuen@uidaho.edu

Entrepreneurship

George Tanner

Idaho Entrepreneur Director and Senior Instructor- Entrepreneurship

332 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6475

gtanner@uidaho.edu

Finance

Paul Bartell

Barker Trader in Residence

Raymond Dacey

Professor of Business

217 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7345

rdacey@uidaho.edu

Terrance Grieb

Professor of Finance

310 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7140

tgrieb@uidaho.edu

Darek Nalle

Co-Director and Instructor of Finance, Affiliate Faculty, College of Natural Resources

215 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7342

nalle@uidaho.edu

Magdy Noguera

Associate Professor of Finance

308 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6204

mnoguera@uidaho.edu

Young Park

Associate Professor of Finance

229 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7154

youngpark@uidaho.edu

Management and Human Resources

Jeff Bailey

Professor of Management and Human Resources

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7156

jbailey@uidaho.edu

Yun Chung

Associate Professor of Management and Human Resources

227 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0843

yunchung@uidaho.edu

Dan Eveleth

Professor of Management and Human Resources

329 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4396

eveleth@uidaho.edu

Jesse Flowers

Lecturer in Management and Human Resources

230 J.A.Albertson

208-885-6854

jflowers@uidaho.edu

Erick Larson

Student Engagement Director, Assistant Clinical Professor of Management/HR

208 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7150 Fax: 208-885-5087

erickl@uidaho.edu

Management Information Systems

Lori Baker-Eveleth

Professor of Management Information Systems

327 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5940

leveleth@uidaho.edu

Mark Rounds

Instructor of Management Information Systems

326 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4199

mrounds@uidaho.edu

Marketing

Douglas Albertson

Instructor of Marketing

328 J.A. Albertson Building

dalbertson@uidaho.edu

Berna Devezer

Associate Professor of Marketing

207 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4130

bdevezer@uidaho.edu

Michael McCollough

Professor of Marketing

318 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7151

mccollou@uidaho.edu

T.H. (Tae-Hyung) Pyo

Assistant Professor of Marketing

316 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5836

tpyo@uidaho.edu

Sanjay Sisodiya

Associate Professor of Marketing

220 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0267

sisodiya@uidaho.edu

Operations Management

Todd Martin

Instructor of Operations Management

331 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7506

tcmartin@uidaho.edu

Scott Metlen

Associate Professor of Operations Management and Business Department Head

225A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5480

metlen@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu

Associate Professor of Operations Management

213 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-1083

shenghan@uidaho.edu

PGA Golf Management Program

Cole Mize

Director of PGA Golf Management Program

Cole Mize

303 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9772

colem@uidaho.edu


Luke Nickodemus

PGA Internship Coordinator

Luke Nickodemus

304 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9773 Fax: 208-885-5087

luken@uidaho.edu

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: For advising, call 208-885-6853 (last name A-J) or 208-885-5036 (last name K-Z). For general inquiries, call 208-885-6478.

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: 208-885-6453

Fax: 208-885-6296

Email: amberg@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: kmgraham@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
J.A. Albertson Building
Third Floor, Room 306
875 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161 Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: 208-885-6853 (last name A-J) or 208-885-5036 (last name K-Z)

Fax: 208-885-5087

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu