University of Idaho
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-6478

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: (208) 885-6453

Fax: (208) 885-6296

Email: amberg@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: rwulf@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
J.A. Albertson Building
Third Floor, Room 306
875 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161 Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-7141

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu

College Accreditation

College Accreditation

Business Faculty

Jeff Bailey

Professor of Management and Human Resources

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7156

jbailey@uidaho.edu

Lori Baker-Eveleth

Professor of Information Systems

327 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5940

leveleth@uidaho.edu

Marc Chopin

Dean of College of Business and Economics

301 Dean's Suite J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6071

mchopin@uidaho.edu

Yun Chung

Associate Professor of Management and Human Resources

227 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0843

yunchung@uidaho.edu

Raymond Dacey

Professor of Business

217 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7345

rdacey@uidaho.edu

Berna Devezer

Associate Professor of Marketing

207 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4130

bdevezer@uidaho.edu

Dan Eveleth

Professor of Human Resources Management

329 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4396

eveleth@uidaho.edu

Terrance Grieb

Professor of Finance

310 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7140

tgrieb@uidaho.edu

Daniel Hickman

Assistant Professor of Economics

209 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6704

dhickman@uidaho.edu

Hana Johnson

Assistant Professor of Management and Human Resources

115 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6854

hanajohn@uidaho.edu

John Lawrence

Professor of Business

215 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5821

jjl@uidaho.edu

Todd Martin

Instructor of Operations Management

123 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7153

tcmartin@uidaho.edu

Michael McCollough

Professor of Marketing

318 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7151

mccollou@uidaho.edu

Scott Metlen

Associate Professor and Business Department Head

225A J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5480

metlen@uidaho.edu

Cole Mize

Director of PGA Golf Management Program

303 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9772

colem@uidaho.edu

Darek Nalle

Co-Director and Instructor of Finance, Affiliate Faculty, College of Natural Resources

228 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7342

nalle@uidaho.edu

Magdy Noguera

Associate Professor of Finance

308 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6204

mnoguera@uidaho.edu

Kathy O'Malley

Professor of Marketing

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6819

komalley@uidaho.edu

Young Park

Associate Professor of Finance

120 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7154

youngpark@uidaho.edu

Norman Pendegraft

Professor of Management Information Systems and Affiliate Professor of Physical Education

328 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7157

norman@uidaho.edu

Steven Peterson

Associate Clinical Professor of Economics

218 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5730

stevenp@uidaho.edu

TH Pyo

Assistant Professor of Marketing

316 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-5836

typo@uidaho.edu

Stefanie Ramirez

Assistant Professor of Economics

113 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-0104

sramirez@uidaho.edu

Jan Rauk

Instructor of Human Resources Management

208 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7146

jrauk@uidaho.edu

Mark Rounds

Instructor of Information Systems

326 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-4199

mrounds@uidaho.edu

Akira Sasahara

Assistant Professor of Economics

219 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-7048

sasahara@uidaho.edu

Sanjay Sisodiya

Associate Professor of Marketing

220 J.A. Albertson Building

sisodiya@uidaho.edu

Eric Stuen

Associate Professor of Economics

312 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-9023

estuen@uidaho.edu

George Tanner

Idaho Entrepreneur Director and Instructor- Entrepreneurship

332 J.A. Albertson Building

208-885-6475

gtanner@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu

Associate Professor of Operations Management

213 J.A. Albertson Building

shenghan@uidaho.edu

College of Business & Economics

Physical Address:
875 Campus Drive
J.A. Albertson Building 

Mailing Address:
College of Business & Economics University of Idaho 875 Perimeter Drive MS 3161 Moscow, ID 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-6478

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbe@uidaho.edu

ALB 125

Phone: (208) 885-6453

Fax: (208) 885-6296

Email: amberg@uidaho.edu

ALB 225

Phone: 208-885-6289

Fax: 208-885-5347

Email: rwulf@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
J.A. Albertson Building
Third Floor, Room 306
875 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS3161 Moscow, Idaho 83844-3161

Phone: (208) 885-7141

Fax: (208) 885-5087

Email: cbeadvising@uidaho.edu