University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Our People

Administration Building 347C

208-885-6012

rsjohnson@uidaho.edu

Kenton Bird

Associate Professor

339 Administration Building

208-885-4947

kbird@uidaho.edu

Katie Blevins

Assistant Professor

342A Administration Building

208-885-8873

katieblevins@uidaho.edu

Caitlin Cieslik-Miskimen

Assistant Professor

342B Administration Building

208-885-8872

caitlinc@uidaho.edu

Dane S. Claussen

Lecturer of Strategic Communications

341 Administration Building

208-885-7888

dclaussen@uidaho.edu

Patricia Hart

Associate Professor Emeritus

Kyle Howerton

Clinical Assistant Professor

340 Administration Building

208-885-1092

howerton@uidaho.edu

Kristina Lyman

Instructor

Administration Building 333

klyman@uidaho.edu

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Glenn Mosley

Senior Instructor, Director of Broadcasting

33 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6020

gmosley@uidaho.edu

335 Administration Building

404-630-2409

Ohmp@uidaho.edu

Steven Smith

Clinical Associate Professor Emeritus

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Physical Address:
347 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
School of Journalism and Mass Media
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3178
Moscow, ID 83844-3178

Phone: 208-885-6458

Email: jamm@uidaho.edu

Web: Journalism and Mass Media

Directory Map