University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Our People

Administration Building 347C

208-885-6012

rsjohnson@uidaho.edu

Justin Barnes

Assistant Professor of Advertising

342B Administration Building

barnesj@uidaho.edu

Denise Bennett

Associate Professor

347B Administration Building

deniseb@uidaho.edu

Kenton Bird

Associate Professor

347C Administration Building

208-885-4947

kbird@uidaho.edu

Katie Blevins

Assistant Professor

342A Administration Building

208-885-8873

katieblevins@uidaho.edu

Patricia Hart

Associate Professor

337 Administration Building

psh@uidaho.edu

Kyle Howerton

Clinical Assistant Professor

Administration Building 335

208-885-6412

howerton@uidaho.edu

Bill Loftus

Lecturer

10 Agricultural Science Building

208-885-7694

bloftus@uidaho.edu

Diane McGarry

Administrative Assistant II

347 Administration Building

208-885-6458

dmcgarry@uidaho.edu

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Glenn Mosley

Senior Instructor, Director of Broadcasting

33 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6020

gmosley@uidaho.edu

Julie Scott

Lecturer

7 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6047

julies@uidaho.edu

Steven Smith

Clinical Associate Professor

341 Administration Building

208-885-7888

sasmith@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Tallent

Associate Professor

340 Administration Building

208-885-8872

rtallent@uidaho.edu

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Physical Address:
347 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
School of Journalism and Mass Media
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3178
Moscow, ID 83844-3178

Phone: 208-885-6458

Fax: 208-885-6450

Email: jamm@uidaho.edu

Web: Journalism and Mass Media

Directory Map