University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Physical Address:
Kibbie Dome Room 107
Moscow ID 83844-2281

Mailing Address:
University Support Services
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 2281
Moscow ID 83844-2281

UI Ticket Office 208-885-6466

Scheduling: 208-885-5000
Kibbie Dome Information 208-885-6394
Memorial Gym Cage 208-885-6108

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Number Email
Rob Anderson USS Director 208-885-7353 andersonr@uidaho.edu
Cheryl Gardner USS Business Manager 208-885-0303 cagardner@uidaho.edu
Vacant Campus Events Manager 208-885-0578  - 
Kelly McGahan Assistant Kibbie Dome Manager 208-885-5000 kmcgahan@uidaho.edu
Derek Kuntz Campus Events Technical Coordinator 208-885-0301  dkuntz@uidaho.edu
Vacant Campus Events Technical Coordinator 208-885-0302  -
Joe Hunt Maintenance and Custodial Supervisor 208-885-9262 jahunt@uidaho.edu
Ryan Watson    Assistant Campus Events Manager 208-885-7929 rwatson@uidaho.edu
KC Sheffler Athletic Events Manager 208-885-2101 sheffler@uidaho.edu
Dan Lawson Swim Center Manager 208-885-0269  dlawson@uidaho.edu

Physical Address

1000 Stadium Drive
Moscow, ID 83844-2301

USS Office Address

875 Perimeter Dr.
Moscow, ID 83844-2281

Information

208-885-5000

Physical Address:
Kibbie Dome Room 107
Moscow ID 83844-2281

Mailing Address:
University Support Services
875 Perimeter Dr
MS 2281
Moscow ID 83844-2281

UI Ticket Office 208-885-6466

Scheduling: 208-885-5000
Kibbie Dome Information 208-885-6394
Memorial Gym Cage 208-885-6108