University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact Us

Physical Address:

1006 Railroad Street
Rm 135
Moscow, ID
83844-4106

Office hours:
M-F, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Office hours during academic breaks:
M-F, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-6424
Fax: 208-885-4219
parking@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/parking

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 4106
Moscow, ID
83844-4106

Meet Our Staff

Your Parking and Transportation Services (PTS) Team is here to help. Contact our customer service team at parking@uidaho.edu or 208-885-6424, or reach out to one of our team representatives below.

Rebecca Couch
Director
rcouch@uidaho.edu
208-885-0298

Todd Broadman
Office Manager
todd@uidaho.edu
208-885-0177

Summer Howard
Customer Service Lead
summerh@uidaho.edu
208-885-0444

Robert Mitchell
Information Specialist
rmitchell@uidaho.edu
208-885-7567

Stuart Robb
Field Operations Manager
srobb@uidaho.edu
208-885-6424

Contact Us

Physical Address:

1006 Railroad Street
Rm 135
Moscow, ID
83844-4106

Office hours:
M-F, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Office hours during academic breaks:
M-F, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 208-885-6424
Fax: 208-885-4219
parking@uidaho.edu
www.uidaho.edu/parking

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 4106
Moscow, ID
83844-4106