University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map

Administration Faculty

Vanessa Sielert

Director; Professor of Music; Education Advisor, Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival

205 Music

208-885-6231

vanessas@uidaho.edu

Leonard Garrison

Associate Director, Professor of Flute, Director of the Auditorium Chamber Music Series

204 Music

208-885-6709

leonardg@uidaho.edu

James Reid

Professor of Guitar and Music History; Director of Graduate Studies

Spencer Martin

Associate Director, Director of Athletic Bands

Staff


Jon Anderson

Piano Technician

Alec Caldwell

Financial Technician, LHSOM & Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival

206 Music

208-885-9083

ajcaldwell@uidaho.edu

Cari Espenschade

Administrative Coordinator

206 Music

208-885-6231

cari@uidaho.edu

Patti Heath

Administrative Coordinator

206 Music

208-885-6233

pattih@uidaho.edu

Becca Lunstrum

Special Events Coordinator

CLASS Annex 11A

208-885-7557

beccal@uidaho.edu

Josh Skinner

Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival Manager

Class Annex 11C

208-885-5900

jwskinner@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Lionel Hampton School of Music

Map