University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Music

Map

Voice Faculty

Pamela Bathurst

Associate Professor of Voice

311 Music

208-885-6714

pamelab@uidaho.edu

David Klement

Assistant Professor; Director of Choral Activities

Ridenbaugh 204

208-885-7441

dklement@uidaho.edu

Claudia Krone

Instructor of Voice

203 Ridenbaugh

208-885-5430

ckrone@uidaho.edu

Christopher Pfund

Assistant Professor of Voice

223 Ridenbaugh

cpfund@uidaho.edu

Lynette Pfund

Instructor

206 Music

208-885-6231

lynettep@uidaho.edu

Lionel Hampton School of Music

Physical Address:
Corner of Blake & W. Sweet Ave.

Mailing Address:
Lionel Hampton School of Music
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4015
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4015

Phone: 208-885-6231

Fax: 208-885-7254

Email: music@uidaho.edu

Web: Music

Map