Viewbook

See why the UIdaho College of Law is an excellent choice for your your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

Common Tools

College of Law

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Phone: (208) 885-2255

Fax: (208) 885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: (208) 364-4074

Fax: (208) 334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Library Faculty and Staff

Stacey Anderson
Serials/Documents Assistant
staceya@uidaho.edu

Lori Bonner
Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lbonner@uidaho.edu

Anne Buike
Circulation Assistant
abuike@uidaho.edu

Helane E. Davis
Director of the Law Library
hedavis@uidaho.edu

Ruth Funabiki
Head of Technical Services/Law Librarian
funabiki@uidaho.edu

Michael Greenlee
Associate Law Librarian for Boise Law Library
mjgreenl@uidaho.edu

Jean Mattimoe
Collection Development/Law Librarian
mattimoe@uidaho.edu

Arielle Peterson
Financial Technician
ariellep@uidaho.edu

Carolyn Todd
Circulation Supervisor
ctodd@uidaho.edu

College of Law

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Phone: (208) 885-2255

Fax: (208) 885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: (208) 364-4074

Fax: (208) 334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu