University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the U of I College of Law is an excellent choice for your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

Law Libraries

College of Law Library

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: 208-885-6521

Fax: 208-885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Idaho State Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
Second Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4555

Fax: 208-334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library

Our People

John Adams

Technical Services Librarian

Adams, John

Menard 114

208-885-2159

jjadams@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Sagur Alahmadi

Finance & Administration Manager

Sagur Alahmadi

208-885-5932

sagur@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Stacey Anderson

Serials/Documents Assistant

UI Placeholder

208-885-5932

staceya@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Lori Ballard

State Law Library Administrative Assistant

Lori Ballard

Room 215 - Library

208-364-4556

lballard@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Anna Blaine

Assistant Professor and Head of Public Services of the Law Library

Menard 119

208-885‐2161

annablaine@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

View Anna Blaine's profile

Evan Lantzy

Circulation Technician

Menard 110

208-885-9403

elantzy@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Stacy Etheredge

Interim Law Library Director and Associate Professor of Law

ILJLC 213 - Library

208-364‐4558

stacye@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Courses Taught: Introduction to Legal Research, and Advanced Legal Research

View Stacy Etheredge's profile

Jean Mattimoe

Collection Development/Reference Librarian & Associate Professor of Law

Menard Law Room 119

208-885-2162

mattimoe@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
View Jean Mattimoe's profile

Kristin Quigley

State Law Library Technical Services

Kris Quigley

Room 214 - Library

208-364-4557

kquigley@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Carolyn Todd

Circulation Supervisor

Carolyn Todd

208-885-2157

ctodd@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Sam Williams

Assistant Professor of Law

ILJLC 211

208-364-4554

sawilliams@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Courses Taught: Legal Research
View Sam Williams' Profile

Law Libraries

College of Law Library

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: 208-885-6521

Fax: 208-885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Idaho State Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
Second Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4555

Fax: 208-334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library