College of Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the UIdaho College of Law is an excellent choice for your your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

College of Law Students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile inthe Administration building

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

Common Tools

College of Law

Physical Address:
Moscow
711 S. Rayburn Drive
(208) 885-6521

Boise
514 W Jefferson St.
2nd Floor
(208) 364-4555

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Physical Address:
Moscow
(208) 885-2741

Boise
(208) 364-4587

Email: lawtech@uidaho.edu

Web: Law's IT Services

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: (208) 885-6521

Fax: (208) 885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
2nd Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: (208) 364-4555

Fax: (208) 334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

Library Faculty & Staff

Stacey Anderson
Serials/Documents Assistant
staceya@uidaho.edu

Lori Bonner
Cataloging/Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lbonner@uidaho.edu

Helane E. Davis
Director of the Law Library
hedavis@uidaho.edu

Ruth Funabiki
Head of Technical Services/Law Librarian
funabiki@uidaho.edu

Michael Greenlee
Associate Law Librarian for Boise Law Library
mjgreenl@uidaho.edu

Jean Mattimoe
Collection Development/Law Librarian
mattimoe@uidaho.edu

Arielle Peterson
Financial Technician
ariellep@uidaho.edu

Carolyn Todd
Circulation Supervisor
ctodd@uidaho.edu

Minh Tran
Financial Operations Manager
mtran@uidaho.edu

College of Law

Physical Address:
Moscow
711 S. Rayburn Drive
(208) 885-6521

Boise
514 W Jefferson St.
2nd Floor
(208) 364-4555

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Physical Address:
Moscow
(208) 885-2741

Boise
(208) 364-4587

Email: lawtech@uidaho.edu

Web: Law's IT Services

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: (208) 885-6521

Fax: (208) 885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
2nd Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: (208) 364-4555

Fax: (208) 334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law