University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the UIdaho College of Law is an excellent choice for your your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

Law Libraries

College of Law Library

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: 208-885-6521

Fax: 208-885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Idaho State Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
Second Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4555

Fax: 208-334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library

Our People

Sagur Alahmadi

Finance & Administration Manager

Sagur Alahmadi

208-885-5932

sagur@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Emma Altman

Circulation Technician

Emma Altman

208-885-9403

ealtman@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Stacey Anderson

Serials/Documents Assistant

UI Placeholder

208-885-5932

staceya@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Lori Ballard

State Law Library Administrative Assistant

Lori Ballard

208-364-4556

lballard@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Anna Blaine

Assistant Professor and Head of Public Services of the Law Library

Menard 119

208-885‐2161

annablaine@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

View Anna Blaine's profile

Stacy Etheredge

Associate Director, Interim Director of Law Library - Boise and Associate Professor of Law

ILJLC 215

208-364‐4558

stacye@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Courses Taught: Introduction to Legal Research, and Advanced Legal Research

View Stacy Etheredge's profile

Jean Mattimoe

Collection Development/Reference Librarian & Associate Professor of Law

Menard Law Room 119

208-885-2162

mattimoe@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
View Jean Mattimoe's profile

Kristin Quigley

State Law Library Technical Services

Kris Quigley

208-364-4557

kquigley@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Carolyn Todd

Circulation Supervisor

Carolyn Todd

208-885-2157

ctodd@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Sam Williams

Assistant Professor of Law

ILJLC 211

208-364-4554

sawilliams@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Courses Taught: Legal Research
View Sam Williams' Profile

Law Libraries

College of Law Library

Physical Address:
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Law Library
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 2324
Moscow, ID 83844-2324

Phone: 208-885-6521

Fax: 208-885-2743

Email: lawlib@uidaho.edu

Web: Law Library

Idaho State Law Library

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson St.
Second Floor
Boise ID 83702

Mailing Address:
Idaho State Law Library
PO Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4555

Fax: 208-334-2467

Web: Idaho State Law Library