University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Idaho Student Union Building 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: tcs@uidaho.edu

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff

Meet the Staff

Cynthia Castro

Executive Director, Student Success Initiatives

Cynthia Castro

Celiannie Rivera

Office Administrator

Celi Rivera

208-885-1021

cmrivera@uidaho.edu

Dale Mommer

Tutoring Program Coordinator

Dale Mommer

208-885-1021

dmommer@uidaho.edu

Kelly Christensen

Academic Coaching Coordinator

Kelly Christensen

208-885-0940

kellyc@uidaho.edu

Rachael Guenthner

Academic Coach

Rachael Guenthner

208-885-1021

rguenthner@uidaho.edu

Brian Dulin

Director, Student Support Services - TRIO

Brian

208-885-1021

briand@uidaho.edu

Mercedes Frausto

Academic Success Counselor

Mercedes Frausto

208-885-1021

mercedesf@uidaho.edu

John Myers

Academic Success Counselor

John Myers

208-885-1021

jtmyers@uidaho.edu

Jessica Samuels

Academic Success Counselor

Jessica Samuels

208-885-1021

jlsamuels@uidaho.edu

Krista Gray

Director, Student-Athlete Support Services

Krista Gray

208-885-0297

kristagray@uidaho.edu

Jonathan Burgess

Senior Academic Coordinator

Jonathan Burgess

208-885-0249

jburgess@uidaho.edu

Christin Fort

Learning Specialist/Academic Coordinator

Christin Fort

208-885-2692

cfort@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Idaho Student Union Building 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: tcs@uidaho.edu

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff