students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 1-7

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: (208) 885-6307

Fax: (208) 885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: (208) 885-6307

Fax: (208) 885-9404

Email: tutoring@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: (208) 885-6307

Fax: (208) 885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-6307

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff

Meet the Staff

Cynthia Castro

Director of Student Success Initiatives

Cynthia Castro

Jessika Glover

Office Administrator

Jessika Glover

208-885-6300

jglover@uidaho.edu

Haylie Dorsett

Information and Referral Specialist

Haylie Dorsett

208-885-3034

haylied@uidaho.edu

Cori Planagan

Manager, Tutoring and College Success

Cori Planagan

208-885-6307

planagan@uidaho.edu

Savannah Rogers

Tutoring Program Coordinator

Savannah Kollasch

208-885-6307

savannah@uidaho.edu

Liliana Sutherland

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator

Liliana Sutherland

208-885-6307

ksutherland@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Supplemental Instruction Specialist

No photo placeholder

David Reis

Lead Academic Coach

David Reis

208-885-6307

davidreis@uidaho.edu

Marquise Evans

Academic Coach

Marquise Evans

208-885-6307

mevans@uidaho.edu

Nekeidra F. Morrison

Academic Coach

Nekeidra F. Morrison

208-885-6307

nmorrison@uidaho.edu

Brian Dulin

Manager, Student Support Services TRiO

No photo placeholder

208-885-2039

briand@uidaho.edu

Mercedes Frausto

Academic Success Counselor

Mercedes Frausto

208-885-6307

mercedesf@uidaho.edu

John Myers

Academic Success Counselor

John Myers

208-885-6307

jtmyers@uidaho.edu

Angela Schweigert

Academic Success Counselor

No photo placeholder

208-885-6307

angela@uidaho.edu

Ryan King

Director, Student-Athlete Support Services

Ryan King

208-885-6307

rking@uidaho.edu

Irvin Stevens

Senior Academic Coordinator

Irvin Stevens

208-885-6307

irvins@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Learning Services Coordinator

No photo placeholder

Contact Us

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: (208) 885-6307

Fax: (208) 885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: (208) 885-6307

Fax: (208) 885-9404

Email: tutoring@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Commons Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: (208) 885-6307

Fax: (208) 885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-6307

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff