University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Meet the Academic Success Programs Staff

Jennifer LeBeau

Executive Director

Jennifer LeBeau Photo

ISUB 311

208-885-1021

JLeBeau@uidaho.edu

Lauren Smith

Executive Assistant

Lauren Smith Photo

ISUB 345

208-885-1039

lesmith@uidaho.edu

Bart Sonnenberg

Director, Academic Support Programs

Bart Sonnenberg

ISUB 314

208-885-5552

bsonnenberg@uidaho.edu

Samantha Futhey

Senior Academic Coordinator, Tutoring and College Success

Samantha Futhey

ISUB 346

208-885-1681

sfuthey@uidaho.edu

Kelly Christensen

Academic Coaching Coordinator

ISUB 340

208-885-0940

kellyc@uidaho.edu

Nicolette Salas

Academic Coordinator

Nicolette Salas staff photo

ISUB 322

208-885-7797

nsalas@uidaho.edu

Mercedes Frausto

Associate Director, Student Support Services - TRIO

Gloria Natividad de Conley

Academic Success Counselor

ISUB 308

208-885-7640

gloria@uidaho.edu

Janice Raykovich

Academic Success Counselor

Charis Peever

Program Administrator

  No photo placeholder

Pre-Health

Natalie Burden

Pre-Health Program Coordinator

Aubrey Shaw, Ph.D.

Pre-Health Program Advisor

ISUB 303

208-885-1238

ashaw@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Idaho Student Union Building 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: tcs@uidaho.edu

Meet the Staff Map

Idaho Student Union Building Room 306

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: ssstrio@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Plan

Meet the Staff Map

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 2537
Moscow, ID 83844-2537

Phone: 208-885-1021

Fax: 208-885-9404

Email: asp-sass@uidaho.edu

Web: Strategic Enrollment Management

Meet The Staff