University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science

Emeritus Professors

Arie Bialostocki
Professor Emeritus
Email: arieb@uidaho.edu

Monte Boisen
Professor Emeritus and Chair Emeritus
Monte's website
Email: boisen@uidaho.edu 

Brian Dennis
Professor Emeritus
Email: brian@uidaho.edu 

Dale Everson
Professor Emeritus
Email: deverson@uidaho.edu

Ralph Neuhaus
Professor Emeritus
Email: rneuhaus@uidaho.edu

William Price
Professor Emeritus
Email: bprice@uidaho.edu

Bahman Shafii
Professor Emeritus
Email: bshafii@uidaho.edu

Kirk Steinhorst
Professor Emeritus
Email: kirk@uidaho.edu

Kirk Trigsted
Professor Emeritus
Email: kirkt@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
Brink Hall 300

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1103
Moscow, ID 83844-1103

Phone: 208-885-6742

Fax: 208-885-5843

Email: mathstat@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Mathematics and Statistical Science