University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:
1080 W. 6th Street
Wallace Residence Center
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Phone: 208-885-5500
Fax: 208-885-5904
auxiliaries@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 W. Perimeter Drive
MS 2014
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Directions

Administrative Staff

Auxiliary Services Administration

Cami McClure
Assistant Vice President - Auxiliary Services
208-885-5541
camim@uidaho.edu

Erik Elordi
Director of Campus Services
208-885-9137
eelordi@uidaho.edu

Lisa Miller
Accountant
208-885-7004
lisa@uidaho.edu

John Kosh
Director - Business Dev, Marketing & Communications
208-885-5805
jkosh@uidaho.edu

Brandon Seiler
Media & Marketing Coordinator
208-885-1247
bseiler@uidaho.edu

Mikyla Wood
Media & Marketing Coordinator
208-885-1248
mikyla@uidaho.edu

Business Services

For questions and inquiries, please contact us at auxfinance@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7159.

Tracey Abdallah
Auxiliary Business Services Manager

Debra Farwell
Financial Specialist

Connor Long
Financial Specialist

Erika Crossland
Financial Analyst

Contact Us

Physical Address:
1080 W. 6th Street
Wallace Residence Center
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Phone: 208-885-5500
Fax: 208-885-5904
auxiliaries@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 W. Perimeter Drive
MS 2014
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Directions