University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Our People

Ellen Kittell

Professor, Interim Chair, History Department

311D Administration Building

208-885-6218

kittell@uidaho.edu

Nicolette Salas

Administrative Coordinator

Nicolette Salas

302 Administration Building

208-885-6179

nsalas@uidaho.edu

Katherine Aiken

Emeritus Professor of History

315 Administration Building

208-885-6253

kaiken@uidaho.edu

Matthew Fox-Amato

Assistant Professor

311B Administration Building

208-885-5777

mamato@uidaho.edu

Dale Graden

Professor

305A Administration Building

208-885-8956

graden@uidaho.edu

315 Administration Building

dmccahey@uidaho.edu

Sean Quinlan

Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Alyson Roy

Assistant Professor

313-D Administration Building

208-885-6551

aroy@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Scofield

Assistant Professor

311 C Administration Building

208-885-7704

rscofield@uidaho.edu

Adam Sowards

Professor; Director, Program in Pacific Northwest Studies

319 Administration Building

208-885-0529

asowards@uidaho.edu

305B Administration Building

208-885-6228

rspence@uidaho.edu

Pingchao Zhu

Professor, Online History Advisor, Director of Graduate Studies

305C Administration Building

208-885-7166

pzhu@uidaho.edu

History

Physical Address:
315 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
History Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3175
Moscow, ID 83844-3175

Phone: 208-885-6253

Fax: 208-885-5221

Email: history@uidaho.edu

Web: History Department

Map