University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map

College Administration

Sean Quinlan

Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Diane Kelly-Riley

Associate Professor of English and Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs

112 Administration Building

dianek@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner

Professor, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies

Phinney Hall 210

208-885-5954

mwarner@uidaho.edu

Alisa Goolsby

Assistant to the Dean

Alisa Goolsby

112 Administration Building

208-885-0714

alisag@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Lead Advisor for Liberal Arts

Shawna Bertlin

113 Administration Building

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Scott Brown

Director of Development

Scott Brown

222 Administration Building

208-885-7885

scbrown@uidaho.edu

Kathy Foss

Marketing and Communications Manager

Kathy Foss

226 Administration Building

208-885-6474

kfoss@uidaho.edu

Bob Hoffmann

Web Coordinator

Bob Hoffmann

224 Administration Building

208-885-5304

bobth@uidaho.edu

Cheri Kramer

Administrative Financial Assistant

Cheri Kramer

112 Administration Building

208-885-6427

cjkramer@uidaho.edu

Ramiro Mora

Academic Advisor

Ramiro Mora

119 Administration Building

208-885-7573

rmora@uidaho.edu

Drew Moreno

Career Advising Liaison

Drew Moreno

335 Commons and 117 Administration Building

208-885-2153

dmoreno@uidaho.edu

Kacey Parks

Academic Advisor

115 Administration Building

208-885-2024

kaceyp@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Associate Director of Student Services

Charles Tibbals

112F Administration Building

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Janice Todish

Administrative & Fiscal Director

Janice Todish

111 Administration Building

208-885-6737

jtodish@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map