University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map

College Administration

Sean Quinlan

Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Professor and Associate Dean for Research, Graduate Studies, and Faculty Affairs

111 Administration Building

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Professor and Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies

112 Administration Building

208-885-5013

folwell@uidaho.edu

Alisa Goolsby

Assistant to the Dean

Alisa Goolsby

112 Administration Building

208-885-0714

alisag@uidaho.edu

Sophie Becker

Academic Advisor

Sophie Kopp

115 Administration Building

208-885-7573

sophie@uidaho.edu

Shawna Bertlin

Director of University Advising

Shawna Bertlin

113 Administration Building

208-885-0712

sbertlin@uidaho.edu

Scott Brown

Director of Development

Scott Brown

302A Administration Building

208-885-7885

scbrown@uidaho.edu

Mindy Flick

Business Specialist III

  No photo placeholder

111 Administration Building

208-885-5646

mindyflick@uidaho.edu

Mia Goodwin

Director of Recruitment and Communication

Mia Goodwin

226 Administration Building

208-885-5216

miag@uidaho.edu

Heather Taff

College Business Officer

Heather Taff

112 Administration Building

208-885-6737

heathertaff@uidaho.edu

Charles Tibbals

Director of Student Services

Charles Tibbals

117 Administration Building

208-885-7981

ctibbals@uidaho.edu

Contact

College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Map