Finding Us

Contact Benefits

415 West 6th Street
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4332
Moscow, ID 83844-4332
Phone: (208) 885-3697
Toll Free: (800) 646-6174
Fax: (208) 885-3330

Benefits Advisory Group


The Benefits Advisory Group is a 26-member group comprised of faculty, staff and retirees who represent constituent employee and retiree groups. This group works year-round and closely with university administrators and executives.

Group members advise and make recommendations to the senior leadership as to what actions — if any — need to be considered or undertaken to ensure the plan meets the needs of the workforce, remains solvent, is affordable and performs.

The Benefits Advisory Group is always seeking additional members.  If you are interested in joining, please contact Brandi Terwilliger, HR Director, at (208) 885-3008

Benefits Advisory Group Members

Tracey Abdallah

Staff Representative

Abigail Dallas

Benefits Team

Andrew Brewick

Advising Services

Brandi Terwilliger

HR Director

Cretia Bunney

Payroll Manager

Judy Colbeck

Benefits Team

Greg Walters

HR Exec. Director

Linda DuBose

Off Site Representative

Benton Glaze

Faculty / Off Site Representative

Carol Grupp

Retiree Representative

Delaine Flomer

Benefits Accountant

SeAnne Safaii

Faculty-Faculty Senate Representative, off campus

John Keatts

Accounting Office

Trina Mahoney

Budget Office

Kelli Sirotzki

Benefits Specialist

Karrie May

Staff Representative / Co-Chair

Patrick Gillham

Faculty Representative


SAC / Staff Representative

Doug Vandenboom

Purchasing Services

Kerry Russell

Staff Representative

Ellen Schreiber


Rick Schumaker

NFE Representative

Holly Wichman

Faculty Representative

Darryl Woolley


Dave Walker

Retiree Representative/UIRA

Kendra Rathbone

Benefits Technician

Kim Ridle

Benefits Specialist