University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Mailing Address:
Student Name
MSC #____
901 Paradise Creek Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Information Desk: 
208-885-7379

6 a.m. - Midnight
For after hour emergencies please contact your RA on call. 


Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life

Contact Us

Housing & Residence Life Office
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Dee Dee Kanikkeberg
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Operations

Jennifer Skinner
jmskinner@uidaho.edu
208-885-5016
Customer Relations Manager
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Charity Wight
cwight@uidaho.edu
208-885-6573
Apartment Programming and
Assignments Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Amanda Kelly
akelly@uidaho.edu
208-885-6675
Residence Hall Assignment and 
Systems Coordinator
Information Desk, LLCs

Lauren Smith
lesmith@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Customer Service Rep
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Nicolas Cress
ncress@uidaho.edu
208-885-5795
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Facilities 

Mark Stanton
mstanton@uidaho.edu
208-885-8970
Building Superintendent
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Residence Life

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Renee Skau
rskau@uidaho.edu
208-885-8134
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
and Community Standards
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Bart Sonnenberg
bsonnenberg@uidaho.edu
208-885-5948
Assistant Director for Residential Engagement
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor 

Lydia Killea
lkillea@uidaho.edu
208-885-4653
Resident Director, LLCs
Living Learning Community, Building 2

Jamie Kieltyka
kieltyka@uidaho.edu
208-885-9175
Area Coordinator, Wallace East
Wallace Residence Center,Basement

Norma Espinoza-Aguilar
normaea@uidaho.edu
208-885-5021
Resident Director, Wallace West
Wallace Residence Center, 2nd Floor

Jeff Baxter
jsbaxter@uidaho.edu
208-885-5763
Resident Director, Theophilus Tower
Theophilus Tower, 1st Floor

Nick Ketchum
nketchum@uidaho.edu
208-885-2060
Resident Director for Student Success
Wallace Residence Center, Basement

Location

Housing & Residence Life

Physical Address:
1080 West 6th St.
Moscow, Idaho 83844

Mailing Address:
Business Mail:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Student Mailing Address:
Student Name
MSC #____
901 Paradise Creek Street
Moscow ID 83843

Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Information Desk: 
208-885-7379

6 a.m. - Midnight
For after hour emergencies please contact your RA on call. 


Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life