University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Moscow

Physical Address:
Wallace Residence Center 2nd Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life

Physical Address:
Living Learning Communities (LLC) Building 2

Mailing Address:
Student Mailing Address:
Student Name
MSC #____
901 Paradise Creek Street
Moscow ID 83843

Phone: 208-885-7379 (For after hour emergencies please contact your RA on call)

Contact Us

Housing & Residence Life Office
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

LLC Information Desk
uih-informationdesk@uidaho.edu
208-885-7379
LLC Building 2, First Floor

Dee Dee Kanikkeberg
housing@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Operations

Julie Kerr
juliekerr@uidaho.edu
208-885-5016
Assistant Director of Housing Operations
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Vacant
Apartment Programming and Assignments Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Daniel Urrutia
danielu@uidaho.edu
208-885-4557
Residence Hall Assignment and Systems Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Amanda Kelly
akelly@uidaho.edu
208-885-6675
Resident Services Manager
LLC Information Desk

Skye Williams
skyew@uidaho.edu
208-885-6571
Administrative Assistant
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Nicolas Cress
ncress@uidaho.edu
208-885-5795
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Facilities

Mark Stanton
mstanton@uidaho.edu
208-885-8970
Building Superintendent
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Residence Life

Corey Ray
rayc@uidaho.edu
208-885-5848
Associate Director of Housing & Residence Life
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Charity Wight
cwight@uidaho.edu
208-885-6573
Assistant Director for Leadership Development
and Community Standards
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Jennifer Sharp
jmsharp@uidaho.edu
208-885-5948
Assistant Director for Residential Support
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Erick West
ewest@uidaho.edu
208-885-4653
Resident Director, LLCs
Living Learning Community, Building 2

Kevin Guzman
kguzman@uidaho.edu
208-885-9175
Area Coordinator, Wallace East
Wallace Residence Center, Basement

Norma Espinoza-Aguilar
normaea@uidaho.edu
208-885-5021
Resident Director, Wallace West
Wallace Residence Center, Second Floor

Vacant
208-885-5763
Resident Director, Theophilus Tower
Theophilus Tower, First Floor

Moscow

Physical Address:
Wallace Residence Center 2nd Floor

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2010 
Moscow, ID 83844-2010

Phone: 208-885-6571

Fax: 208-885-6606

Email: housing@uidaho.edu

Web: Housing and Residence Life

Physical Address:
Living Learning Communities (LLC) Building 2

Mailing Address:
Student Mailing Address:
Student Name
MSC #____
901 Paradise Creek Street
Moscow ID 83843

Phone: 208-885-7379 (For after hour emergencies please contact your RA on call)