University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Meet the SEM Staff

Dean Kahler

Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Dean Kahler

Bruce Pitman Center, SEM Suite 137C

208-885-1676

sem@uidaho.edu

Bobbi Gerry

Assistant Vice Provost, Strategic Enrollment Management

Bobbi Gerry

Bruce Pitman Center, Campus Visits 135I

208-885-7331

bgerry@uidaho.edu

DeLaina Storhok

Director Admin & Fiscal Ops and Assistant to the Vice Provost for Strategic Enrollment

DeLaina Storhok

Bruce Pitman Center, SEM Suite 137B

208-885-5690

delainas@uidaho.edu

Zach Doering

Budget Specialist

Zach Doering

Bruce Pitman Center, SEM Suite 137

208-885-9015

zdoering@uidaho.edu

Jason M. Nierman

Director, Military and Veterans Services

No photo placeholder

Bruce Pitman Center, SEM Suite 139

208-885-6229

jnierman@uidaho.edu

Amber Crowley

Communications Coordinator

Amber Crowley

Bruce Pitman Center, SEM Suite 138

208-885-6224

acrowley@uidaho.edu

Adam Stoltz

Director of Enrollment Marketing

No photo placeholder

Bruce Pitman Center, Campus Visits 135F

208-885-6363

adamstoltz@uidaho.edu

Lindsay Brown

Enrollment Marketing Manager

Lindsay Brown

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth

208-885-8940

lindsayb@uidaho.edu

Travis Dawson

Communications Campaign Coordinator

Travis Dawson

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth

208-885-1564

tdawson@uidaho.edu

Megan Clark

Web Coordinator

Megan Clark

Bruce Pitman Center, Sawtooth

208-885-0029

meganclark@uidaho.edu

Strategic Enrollment Management

Strategic Enrollment Management

Physical Address:

Bruce Pitman Center
709 Deakin Avenue
Room 137
Moscow, ID 83844

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive
MS 4259
Moscow, ID 83844

Phone: 208-885-1676

Fax: 208-885-5699

Email: sem@uidaho.edu