students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

A student waters plants in Nicaragua

Alternative Service Break

Travel to Ecuador, Nicaragua or the Philippines during winter break Dec. 27, 2016 to Jan. 9, 2017. Application deadline Sunday, Sept. 18. Apply for ASB

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Administrative Staff

Kristi Accola
Administrative Assistant
Life Sciences South 252
(208) 885-6280
kristia@uidaho.edu

Brandon Fris
Coordinator of Advising
Life Sciences South 143
(208) 885-6329
rfris@uidaho.edu

L. Chanel Giles
Teaching Lab Coordinator
(208) 885-2017
lgiles@uidaho.edu

Jean Norris
Laboratory Supervisor and Biology Stores Manager
Life Sciences South 358
(208) 885-6776
jnorris@uidaho.edu

Tim Steffens
Instructional Laboratory Manager
Life Sciences South 168
(208) 885-8953
tims@uidaho.edu

Tyler Thompson
Financial Assistant
Life Sciences South 142
(208) 885-6059
tylert@uidaho.edu

Gina Tingley
Department Coordinator
Life Sciences South 252
(208) 885-2997
gtingley@uidaho.edu

Ling Wu
Financial Technician
Life Sciences South 142
(208) 885-6370
lingwu@uidaho.edu

Contact

Department of Biological Sciences

Physical Address:
Life Sciences South 252

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3051
Moscow, ID 83844-3051

Phone: (208) 885-6280

Fax: (208) 885-7905

Email: biosci@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Biological Sciences