University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

C. Scott Green

President

C. Scott Green

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Chandra Zenner Ford

Senior Associate to the President (Boise)

Chandra Zenner Ford

208-885-1205
208-890-2370 (cell)
chandra@uidaho.edu

Brenda Helbling

Chief of Staff

Brenda Helbling

208-885-9191
brendah@uidaho.edu

Nichole Vietz

Business Operations Manager

Nichole Vietz

208-885-0835
nvietz@uidaho.edu

JoReen Brinkman

Office Manager – Office of the President

JoReen Brinkman

208-885-1894
joreen@uidaho.edu

Joe Stegner

Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations (Boise)

Joe Stegner headshot

208-334-2315
jstegner@uidaho.edu

Kayla Thrall

Administrative Coordinator

Kayla Thrall

208-885-6365
kaylathrall@uidaho.edu

Seth Vieux

Special Projects Manager

Seth Vieux

208-885-2497
910-988-4159 (Cell)
sethv@uidaho.edu

Todd Mordhorst

Executive Communications Manager

Todd Mordhorst

208-885-7725
tmordhorst@uidaho.edu

Sunny Wallace

Director of Executive Projects

Sunny Wallace

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3151
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

Directions