University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

C. Scott Green

President

C. Scott Green

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Chandra Zenner Ford

Senior Associate to the President (Boise)

Chandra Zenner Ford

208-885-1205
208-890-2370 (cell)
chandra@uidaho.edu

Brenda Helbling

Chief of Staff

Brenda Helbling

208-885-9191
brendah@uidaho.edu

Toni Broyles

Special Assistant to the President

Toni Broyles

208-885-4700
208-310-1494 (cell)
tbroyles@uidaho.edu

Nichole Vietz

Business Operations Manager

Nichole Vietz

208-885-0835
nvietz@uidaho.edu

David Pittsley

Office Manager – Office of the President

David Pittsley

208-885-6365
dpittsley@uidaho.edu

Joe Stegner

Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations (Boise)

Joe Stegner headshot

208-334-2315
jstegner@uidaho.edu

Valerie Fehringer

Administrative Coordinator (Boise)

Valerie Fehringer

208-364-4014
valerief@uidaho.edu

Seth Vieux

COVID-19 Project Manager

208-885-2497
910-988-4159 (Cell)
sethv@uidaho.edu

Brad Gary

Executive Communications Manager

Brad Gary

208-885-7725
bgary@uidaho.edu

Christine Wallace

Director, University Signature Events

Christine Wallace

208-885-8920
662-832-9050 (cell)
christinewallace@uidaho.edu

Angela Bryant

Associate Director, University Signature Events

Angela Farnham

208-885-8967
angelaf@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Office Manager – Strategic Initiatives/DFA

 

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3151
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

Directions