University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact Us

C. Scott Green

President

C. Scott Green

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Chandra Zenner Ford

Executive Special Assistant to the President (Boise)

Chandra Zenner Ford

208-885-1205
208-890-2370 (cell)
chandra@uidaho.edu

Brenda Helbling

Chief of Staff

Brenda Helbling

208-885-9191
brendah@uidaho.edu

Toni Broyles

Special Assistant to the President (Moscow)

Toni Broyles

208-885-4700
208-310-1494 (cell)
tbroyles@uidaho.edu

Joe Stegner

Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Relations

Joe Stegner headshot

208-334-2315
jstegner@uidaho.edu

Nichole Vietz

Business Operations Manager

Nichole Vietz

208-885-0835
nvietz@uidaho.edu

Brad Gary

Executive Communications Manager

Brad Gary

208-885-7725
bgary@uidaho.edu

David Pittsley

Office Manager

David Pittsley

208-885-6365
dpittsley@uidaho.edu

Valerie Fehringer

Administrative Coordinator

Valerie Fehringer

208-364-4014
valerief@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Administration Building
Room 105
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

208-885-6365
president@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive
MS 3151
Moscow, ID
83844-3151

Directions