University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Bodden, Daniele — Accounts Payable Manager
danieleb@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5379

Plotner, Brian — Accounting Specialist II
bplotner@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-6413

Wells, Ashley — Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
twells@uidaho.edu 
phone: 208-885-5397

Thompson, Tyler — Accounts Payable Assistant Manager
tylert@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5389

Hadaller, Melissa— Accounts Payable Financial Specialist
mhadaller@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5390

Howard, Donna — Travel Financial Specialist
donnah@uidaho.edu
phone: 208-885-5399

General questions please submit to: ap-staff@uidaho.edu

Invoices submitted by Vendors electronically please submit to: apdocs@uidaho.edu

Vendor related questions: acctpay@uidaho.edu

Purchasing Card and Chrome River requests please submit to: crtravel@uidaho.edu

Check inquiries, cancellations or proof of payment, please submit to ap-checks@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
Shoup Hall, 3rd floor
1028 W 6th St.
Moscow, ID 83843

Mailing Address:
Accounts Payable
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Dr. MS 2009
Moscow, ID 83844-2009

Phone: 208-885-5394

Fax: 208-885-5417

Email: ap-staff@uidaho.edu