University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

Student Accounts

Physical Address:

Bruce M. Pitman Center First Floor, Room 125

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 4250
Moscow, ID 83844-4250

Fall & Spring Semester Business Hours

Student Accounts Office
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Cashier's Window
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Business Hours

Student Accounts Office
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Cashier's Window
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Phone: 208-885-7447

Fax: 208-885-9209

Email: acctrec@uidaho.edu

Contacts

Our office is on the first floor of the Bruce M. Pitman Center on Deakin Street. Our hours and address are listed on the left-hand side.

Meet Our Team

Delora Shoop, Manager of Student Accounts/Cashiers/Accounts Receivable
208-885-6539
deloras@uidaho.edu

Linda Aherin, Assistant Manager of Student Accounts/Cashiers/Accounts Receivable
208-885-2140
laherin@uidaho.edu

Jackie Bowles, Student Accounts Questions
208-885-7447
jbowles@uidaho.edu

Mareesa Sheppard, Cashier
208-885-2137
msheppard@uidaho.edu

Kelly Johnson, Cashier
208-885-2138
kellyj@uidaho.edu

Patricia Edwards-Dixon, Third Party Billing
208-885-2132
pedwardsdixon@uidaho.edu

Abigail Dallas, Perkins, Vandal and Bob Loans
208-885-5571
dallas@uidaho.edu

Connie Wambeke, Revenue Accountant, Delinquent Accounts, Withdrawals
208-885-2136
cwambeke@uidaho.edu

Michelle Beagley, Billing, Delinquent Accounts, Withdrawals
208-885-6760
mbeagley@uidaho.edu

Contact

Student Accounts

Physical Address:

Bruce M. Pitman Center First Floor, Room 125

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 4250
Moscow, ID 83844-4250

Fall & Spring Semester Business Hours

Student Accounts Office
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Cashier's Window
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Summer Business Hours

Student Accounts Office
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Cashier's Window
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Phone: 208-885-7447

Fax: 208-885-9209

Email: acctrec@uidaho.edu