University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154
classonline@uidaho.edu

Contacts

Recruitment

Peter Lien

Director of Recruitment

University of Idaho Boise

208-364-4075

plien@uidaho.edu

Undergraduate Advising

Communication

Annette Folwell

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 218

208-885-7260

folwell@uidaho.edu

General Studies

Kacey Parks

Academic Advisor

Kacey Parks

[Available on VandalStar or by phone]

208-885-2024

kaceyp@uidaho.edu

Organizational Sciences

University of Idaho Coeur d'Alene; Harbor Center Building; 242M

208-292-2523

rreardon@uidaho.edu

Psychology

Benjamin Barton

Professor and Department Chair

Student Health Center 207

208-885-6515

barton@uidaho.edu

Graduate Advising

M.S. - Psychology: Human Factors

Traci Craig

Professor

Student Health Center 008B

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Master of Public Administration

Michael Overton

Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Administration

331 Administration Building

208-885-0972

moverton@uidaho.edu

MFA - Theatre Arts

Jesse Dreikosen

Associate Chair, Department of Theatre Arts, Associate Professor of Scene Design, Head of Design and Technology

Shoup 221

208-885-7213

jdreikosen@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
112 Administration Bldg
851 Campus Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Letters, Arts & Social Sciences
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154
classonline@uidaho.edu