University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

Physical Address:
Superintendent's Office
255 Farm Road

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2090
Moscow, ID 83844-2090

Phone: 208-885-3526

Fax: 208-885-4221

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/preec

Directions

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

Josh Peak, Superintendent and Dairy Manager
208-885-3526
jpeak@uidaho.edu

Chance Smith, Senior Agricultural Technician
208-885-1154
cksmith@uidaho.edu

Beef Center

Zane Garner, Manager
208-885-6585, 541-519-3608 (cell)
zgarner@uidaho.edu 

Kyle Womack, Livestock Shop Foreman
208-885-6560
kylew@uidaho.edu

Sheep Center

Dave Casebolt, Manager
208-885-3516
casebolt@uidaho.edu

Kambitsh Farm

Roy Patten, Farm Operations Supervisor
208-885-3276
royp@uidaho.edu

Brad Bull, Agricultural Mechanic
208-885-3276
bbull@uidaho.edu

Parker Farm

Roy Patten, Farm Operations Supervisor
208-885-3276
royp@uidaho.edu

David Hoadley, Foundation Seed Program Coordinator
208-885-3276
dhoadley@uidaho.edu

Feed Mill

Audie Boer, Manager
208-885-3772
aboer@uidaho.edu

Sixth Street Greenhouse

Phil Anderson, Manager
208-885-6379
pranderson@uidaho.edu

William Gentry, Assistant Manager
208-669-1548
wgentry@uidaho.edu

Manus Entomological Laboratory

Ying Wu
208-885-7508
ywu@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
Superintendent's Office
255 Farm Road

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2090
Moscow, ID 83844-2090

Phone: 208-885-3526

Fax: 208-885-4221

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/preec

Directions

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions