University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

Mailing Address:
1693 S 2700 W
Aberdeen, ID 83210

Phone: 208-397-4181

Fax: 208-397-4311

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/aberdeen

Directions

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions

Our People

Jeffrey Stark

Professor, Superintendent of Aberdeen Research & Extension Center

TAB 205

208-397-7000 x107

jstark@uidaho.edu

Jianli Chen

Associate Professor

Aberdeen Research and Extension Center

208-397-4162, Ext. 229

jchen@uidaho.edu

Pamela J.S. Hutchinson

Associate Professor, Potato Cropping Systems Weed Scientist

Aberdeen Research and Extension Center, Room 109

208-397-7000, Ext. 109

phutch@uidaho.edu

Xi Liang

Assistant Professor, Cropping Systems Agronomy

Aberdeen Research and Extension Center

208-397-4181

xliang@uidaho.edu

Stephen Love

Professor

Aberdeen Research and Extension Center

208-397-4181

slove@uidaho.edu

Juliet Marshall

Research Professor, Extension Specialist — Plant Pathologist

TAB 205

208-529-8376, Ext. 115

jmarshall@uidaho.edu

Arash Rashed

Assistant Professor, Ecological Entomology

Ag Science, Room 236

208-397-4181

arashed@uidaho.edu

Christopher Rogers

Assistant Professor

Aberdeen Research and Extension Center

208-397-7000 Ext. 113

cwrogers@uidaho.edu

Phillip Wharton

Associate Professor

Aberdeen Research and Extension Center

208-397-7000, Ext. 108

pwharton@uidaho.edu

Contact number: 208-397-4181

Support staff

Contact

Mailing Address:
1693 S 2700 W
Aberdeen, ID 83210

Phone: 208-397-4181

Fax: 208-397-4311

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/aberdeen

Directions

Physical Address:
E.J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 45
606 Rayburn Street

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2337
Moscow, ID 83844-2337

Phone: 208-885-6681

Fax: 208-885-6654

Web: uidaho.edu/cals/iaes

Directions