University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Faculty

John Hiller

Chair and Professor

Engineering-Physics 311A

208-885-7822

jhiller@uidaho.edu

Research: Theoretical Particle Physics

View John Hiller's profile

Gwen Barnes

Research Assistant Professor

Engineering-Physics 325

208-885-6809

gbarnes@uidaho.edu

Research: Astronomy & Planetary Science
View Gwen Barnes's profile

Engineering-Physics 331

208-885-7469

jwbarnes@uidaho.edu

Research: Astronomy & Planetary Science
View Jason Barnes's profile

Leah Bergman

Professor

Engineering-Physics 313

208-885-7317

lbergman@uidaho.edu

Research: Condensed Matter Physics
View Leah Bergman's profile

Christine Berven

Associate Professor

Engineering-Physics 317

208-885-6194

berven@uidaho.edu

Research: Condensed Matter Physics
View Christine Berven's profile

Sophia Chabysheva

Clinical Assistant Professor

EP 335

208-885-1569

schabysheva@uidaho.edu

Research: Theoretical Particle Physics

View Sophia Chabysheva's profile

Matthew M. Hedman

Associate Professor

Engineering-Physics 323

208-885-6389

mhedman@uidaho.edu

Research: Astronomy & Planetary Science
View Matthew Hedman's profile

Ruprecht Machleidt

University Distinguished Professor

Engineering-Physics 327

208-885-6380

machleid@uidaho.edu

Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics
View Ruprecht Machleidt's profile

You Qiang

Professor

Engineering-Physics 321

208-885-7558

youqiang@uidaho.edu

Research: Condensed Matter Physics
View You Qiang's profile

Engineering-Physics 329

208-885-6380

fsammarr@uidaho.edu

Research: Theoretical Nuclear Physics
View Francesca Sammarruca's profile

Andreas E. Vasdekis

Assistant Professor

Engineering-Physics 315

208-885-6099

andreasv@uidaho.edu

Research: Biological Physics
View Andreas Vasdekis's profile

EP 319

208-885-6908

ytreberg@uidaho.edu

Research: Biological Physics
View Marty Ytreberg's profile

Contact

Department of Physics

Physical Address:
Engineering-Physics Rm 311

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 0903
Moscow, ID 83844-0903

Phone: 208-885-6380

Fax: 208-885-4055

Email: physics@uidaho.edu

Web: Department of Physics