University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

CETL

Physical Address:
College of Education Building
Suite 220
Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3080
Moscow, ID  83844-3080

Phone: 208-885-0968

Email: cetl@uidaho.edu

Our People

Brian Smentkowski

Director

Brian Smentkowski

EDU 223

208-885-0967

bsmentkowski@uidaho.edu

Patricia Tilden

Management Assistant

Patricia Tilden

EDU 224

208-885-0968

ptilden@uidaho.edu

Doug Habib

Academic Consultant

Doug Habib

EDU 222

208-885-6838

dhabib@uidaho.edu

Kari Dickinson

Technical Support

Kari Dickinson

EDU 221

208-885-2121

kari@uidaho.edu

David Schlater

Technical Support

David Schlater

EDU 221

208-885-2125

davids@uidaho.edu

Rula Awwad-Rafferty

Faculty Associate; Program Head Interior Design

AA 306

208-885-6832

rulaa@uidaho.edu

Erin Chapman

Faculty Associate; Clinical Associate Professor

Niccolls Building, Room 108C

208-885-6789

chapman@uidaho.edu

Cassidy Hall

Director, Doceo Center

Cassidy Hall

EDU 341

(208) 885-9084

Sherrie Metlen

Program Manager, Independent Study in Idaho

Sherrie Metlen

Shoup Hall 306

208-885-9258

sherriem@uidaho.edu

Marlyne Perez

Interim Program Manager, Dual Credit

Marlyne Perez

EDU 225

208-885-1168

marlyne@uidaho.edu

Dave Pfeiffer

Office of Undergraduate Research Director

Dave Pfeiffer

208-885-4109

dpfeiffer@uidaho.edu

CETL

Physical Address:
College of Education Building
Suite 220
Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3080
Moscow, ID  83844-3080

Phone: 208-885-0968

Email: cetl@uidaho.edu