University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-885-4977

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Fall 2019 Recruiting Schedule

  • Saturday & Sunday, Aug. 3 & 4, 2019 Idaho Hispanic Youth Symposium, Boise State University, Boise, ID (time of event to be determined)

  • Saturday, Aug. 24, 2019 Palousafest, University of Idaho, Moscow, ID Campus-wide, 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

  • Monday, Sept. 16, 2019 Dixie State University, St. George, UT, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019 Southern Utah University, Cedar City, UT, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 University of Alaska Fairbanks, BP Design Theater, Fairbanks, AK 11:30 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019 Utah Valley University, Orem, UT, 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 University of Alaska Anchorage, Student Union Building, Anchorage, AK 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

  • Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019 Brigham Young University, Provo, UT 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. 

  • Monday, Sept. 23, 2019 Weber State University, Ogden, UT 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday Sept. 24, 2019 Utah State University, Logan, UT 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019 University of Idaho Career Fair, Moscow, ID, Kibbie Dome, 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.

  • Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, Lewis-Clark State College, LCSC Activity Center, Lewiston, ID 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Thursday, Oct. 10, 2019 BYU-Idaho Fall 2019 Career Fair, BYU-Idaho Center, Rexburg, ID 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.  

  • Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019 WAPLA University of Utah, Salt Lake City UT, Center Ballroom, A. Ray Olpin University Union 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019 WAPLA Brigham Young University, Provo, UT, WSC Ballroom, BYU Campus 10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 WAPLA University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ, Student Union Memorial Center Grand Ballroom 12 p.m. – 3 p.m.

  • Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019 University of Washington Graduate School Fair, Seattle, WA 2 p.m. – 6 p.m.

  • Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 WAPLA Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ,  Memorial Union, Arizona & Ventana Ballrooms 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

  • Friday, Oct. 25, 2019 LSAC Forum, San Francisco, CA, San Francisco Marriott Marquis, 1-6 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019 Gonzaga University Graduate & Professional School Expo, Spokane, WA 12 p.m. – 4 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 WAPLA Boise State University, Boise, ID, Simplot Ballroom, SUB, Boise State University 9:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019 WAPLA Portland State University, Portland, OR, Smith Memorial Center Ballroom 10 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

  • Monday, Nov. 4, 2019 WAPLA University of Oregon, Eugen, OR, Ballroom and Gumwood Room, Erb Memorial Union, 11 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 WAPLA University of Nevada Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, UNLV Student Union Ballroom, 10 a.m. – 1 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 Walla Walla University Grad School Fair, Havstad Alumni Center, Walla Walla, WA 3 p.m. – 6 p.m.

  • Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 Western Washington University Law School Fair, Wilson Library Reading Room, Bellingham, WA  10 a.m. – 2 p.m.

  • Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019 LSAC Forum Los Angeles, CA, Loews Hollywood Hotel, 11 a.m.-4 p.m.

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-885-4977

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu