University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer


U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Staff Award Winners 2022-2023

Lawrence C. McBride Prize
Terry K. Evans, Administrative and Fiscal Operations Director
College of Science

Dr. Arthur Maxwell Taylor Excellence in Diversity Award — Staff
Julia Keleher, Director LGBTQA Office
Office of Equity and Diversity

Advising Excellence Award — Staff
Trevor White, Academic Advisor, Margaret Ritchie School of Family and Consumer Sciences
College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Outstanding Employee Award: Non-Faculty Exempt
Debbie Caudle, Student Services Coordinator
University of Idaho, Idaho Falls

Outstanding Employee Award: Technical/Paraprofessional
Travis Gray, Finance and HR Business Analyst
Division of Finance and Administration

Outstanding Employee Award: Administrative Assistant
Twila Brown, Assistant to the Dean
College of Education, Health and Human Services

Outstanding Employee Award: Service/Maintenance
Tammy Conniff, Team Cleaning Specialist

Outstanding Employee Award: Skilled Trade
Kayla Hodson, Interim Auxiliary Maintenance Supervisor

Outstanding Team Award
Student Affairs

Outstanding Team Leader
Blaine Eckles, Vice Provost of Student Affairs/Dean of Students
Student Affairs

Outstanding Team Member
Cari Fealy, Associate Dean of Students

Outstanding Team Member
John Hennrich, Director of Student Care and Case Management

Outstanding Team Member
Dawn M. Bates, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Licensed Psychologist

Outstanding Team Member
Greg Lambeth, Executive Director, Counseling, Access and Testing

Outstanding Team Member
Nhu Mai, Psychologist, Associate Director of Clinical Services

Outstanding Team Member
Clint Emmett, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Outstanding Team Member
Keith Hansen, Licensed Psychologist

Outstanding Team Member
Nick O'Neal, Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Outstanding Team Member
Shawn O'Neal, Director, Student Involvement

Outstanding Team Member
Cori Damron, Violence Prevention Programs Coordinator

Outstanding Team Member
Ryan Watson, Campus Events and Production Manager

Outstanding Team Member
Andrea Ingram, Assistant Director of Conduct and Community Standards

Outstanding Team Member
Dillon Stovern, Case Manager and Access Consultant DOS/CDAR

Outstanding Team Member
Emilie McLarnan, Case Manager

Outstanding Team Member
Barb Smith, Executive Assistant to the VP and Dean of Students

Staff Education Award
Bryden Mattoon

Staff Education Award
Brendan Noble

Staff Education Award
Cheyenne Stooks

Staff Education Award
Suzzanne Akela Storhok

Campus Locations

Physical Address:
Bruce M. Pitman Center
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4264
Moscow, ID 83844-4264

Phone: 208-885-6111

Fax: 208-885-9119