University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

EO/AA Coordinators

Definition

Each college or administrative unit has an Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinator.  The EO/AA coordinators provide knowledge and expertise to

  • explain affirmative action requirements to members of search committees and others who express interest or concern, 
  • help search committees develop the required documentation for recruitment and screening procedures, and 
  • brief the Office of Workforce Diversity on issues that arise during the search process related to affirmative action and equal opportunity employment. 

Director of Employee Development and Workforce Diversity may delegate selected responsibilities to Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinators. (FSH 3065 B-6.  Affirmative Action Coordinators)

List of EO/ AACs

Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Coordinators, appointed by either deans or vice presidents, serve as liaisons between administrative offices and the Office of Workforce Diversity and function as resource persons for search and selection committees within their units. Departments should process all paperwork through your Affirmative Action Coordinator.

Stacy Bowman 

stacyb@uidaho.edu

208-885-0235

 

Tom Zimmer

zimmer@uidaho.edu

208-885-5090

Krista Bateman

kbateman@uidaho.edu

208-885-6101

Marty Lunt

martyl@uidaho.edu

208-885-7791

 

Dayna Willis 

dwillis@uidaho.edu

208-885-6277

Kimberly Osborne

kosborne@uidaho.edu

208-885-9481

 

Amanda Myron

amyron@uidaho.edu

208-885-7448

Kathy Duke

kduke@uidaho.edu

208-885-6596

 

Hanna Long

hannalong@uidaho.edu

208-885-7665

Mike Nugen

mnugen@uidaho.edu

208-885-6208

 

Sagur Alahmadi

sagur@uidaho.edu

208-885-5932

Alisa Goolsby

alisag@uidaho.edu

208-885-0714

 

Kenwyn Richards

kenwynr@uidaho.edu

208-885-6737

Darrell Stout

dstout@uidaho.edu

208-885-6799

 

Steve Hacker

shacker@uidaho.edu

208-885-7400

Lorrie Williams

lorriew@uidaho.edu

208-885-5808

 

Hayley Myrold

hayleym@uidaho.edu

208-885-1568

Robin Shoemaker

rshoemak@uidaho.edu

208-885-7836

Sarah Earhart 

searhart@uidaho.edu

208-885-7563

 

Pam Hilliard

pamh@uidaho.edu

208-885-7354

Lisa Snyder 

lsyder@uidaho.edu 

208-885-2258

 

Julia Osborne

josborne@uidaho.edu 

208-885-1144

Brenda Helbling 

brendah@uidaho.edu

208-885-9191

 

Nichole Vietz

nvietz@uidaho.edu

208-885-0835

Jennifer Radil 

jradil@uidaho.edu

208-885-5828

Robin Shoemaker 

rshoemak@uidaho.edu

208-885-7836

Samm Green

samm@uidaho.edu

208-885-6534

Jennifer Radil 

jradil@uidaho.edu

208-885-5828

Physical Address:

Bruce Pitman Center
Room 041

Mailing Address:

875 Perimeter Drive MS 4241
Moscow, ID 83844-4241

Phone: 208-885-5059
Email: tnuhn@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-2322

Email: ekeim@uidaho.edu