University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Administrative Staff

Auxiliary Services Administration

Cami McClure
Assistant Vice President - Auxiliary Services
208-885-9961
camim@uidaho.edu

Krista Bateman
Management Assistant
208-885-5500
kbateman@uidaho.edu

Lisa Miller
Accountant
208-885-7004
lisa@uidaho.edu

John Kosh
Marketing Director
208-885-5805
jkosh@uidaho.edu

Brandon Seiler
Media & Marketing Coordinator
208-885-1247
bseiler@uidaho.edu

Mikyla Wood
Media & Marketing Coordinator
208-885-1248
mikyla@uidaho.edu

Business Services

For questions and inquiries, please contact us at auxfinance@uidaho.edu or 208-885-7159.

Tracey Abdallah
Auxiliary Business Services Manager

Debra Farwell
Financial Specialist

Mindy Flick
Financial Specialist

Cheryl Gardner
Business Manager

Nancy Anderson
Financial Assistant

Contact Us

Physical Address:
1080 W. 6th Street
Wallace Residence Center
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Phone: 208-885-5500
Fax: 208-885-5904
auxiliaries@uidaho.edu

Mailing Address:
875 W. Perimeter Drive
MS 2014
Moscow, ID
83844-2014

Directions