students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit UI

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

A student waters plants in Nicaragua

Alternative Service Break

Travel to Ecuador, Nicaragua or the Philippines during winter break Dec. 27, 2016 to Jan. 9, 2017. Application deadline Sunday, Sept. 18. Apply for ASB

Parents on campus during orientation

Parent Orientation

Students and parents can learn their way around campus and discover the many opportunities at UI. Orientation events are Aug. 18-21. Register

campus full of students

UI Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Our People

Ann Hoste

Chair of Theatre Arts, Professor of Costume Design

Shoup 204

208-885-0272

ahoste@uidaho.edu

Robert Caisley

Professor of Theatre, Head of Dramatic Writing Program

Shoup 230

208-885-7399

rcaisley@uidaho.edu

Jesse Dreikosen

Assistant Professor of Scene Design, Head of Design and Technology

Shoup 221

208-885-7213

jdreikosen@uidaho.edu

Ann Hoste

Chair of Theatre Arts, Professor of Costume Design

Shoup 204

208-885-0272

ahoste@uidaho.edu

Matt Foss

Assistant Professor

Shoup 221

208-885-6903

mfoss@uidaho.edu

Benjamin James

Temporary Faculty Lecturer

David Lee-Painter

Professor of Performance

Shoup 217

208-885-6197

davidlp@uidaho.edu

Dean Panttaja

Professor of Design and Technology

Shoup 226

(208) 885-6636

panttaja@uidaho.edu

Kelly Quinnett

Head of Acting, Professor

Shoup 219

208-885-5017

kellyq@uidaho.edu

Ginger Sorensen

Clinical Faculty, Costume Shop Manager

Hartung Theater Costume Shop

208-885-6131

gsorensen@uidaho.edu

Robby Valliere

Clinical Faculty, Assistant Professor, Technical Director

Hartung Theater B12

208-885-7603

valliere@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Corner of 6th and Rayburn Shoup Hall - 2nd Floor

Mailing Address:
Theatre Arts Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2008
Moscow, ID 83844-2008

Phone: 208-885-6465

Fax: 208-885-2558

Email: theatre@uidaho.edu

Web: Theatre Arts Department

Map