University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Physical Address:
Corner of 6th and Rayburn Shoup Hall - 2nd Floor

Mailing Address:
Theatre Arts Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2008
Moscow, ID 83844-2008

Phone: 208-885-6465

Fax: 208-885-2558

Email: theatre@uidaho.edu

Web: Theatre Arts Department

Map

Our People

Robert Caisley

Chair of Theatre Arts, Professor of Theatre, Head of Dramatic Writing

Shoup 204

208-885-7399

rcaisley@uidaho.edu

Sarah Campbell

Assistant Professor, Theatre History, Literature and Criticism

Shoup 228

208-885-6903

Sarah Campbell

Jesse Dreikosen

Associate Professor of Scene Design, Head of Design and Technology

Shoup 221

208-885-7213

jdreikosen@uidaho.edu

Ann Hoste

Professor of Costume Design

Shoup 215

208-885-0272

ahoste@uidaho.edu

David Lee-Painter

Professor of Performance

Shoup 217

208-885-6197

davidlp@uidaho.edu

Chian-Ann Lu

Clinical Assistant Professor, Lighting Design

Shoup 223

208-885-1095

clu@uidaho.edu

Craig A. Miller

Head of Directing, Assistant Professor of Acting & Directing

Shoup 226

208-885-6636

craigmiller@uidaho.edu

Kelly O'Neill

Communications Specialist

Kelly O'Neill

Shoup 201

208-885-6465

koneill@uidaho.edu

Monica Pine

Administrative Financial Specialist

Monica Pine

Shoup 201

208-885-5182

monica@uidaho.edu

Kelly Quinnett

Head of Acting, Professor

Shoup 219

208-885-5017

kellyq@uidaho.edu

Ginger Sorensen

Clinical Assistant Professor & Costume Director

Hartung Theater Costume Shop

208-885-6131

gsorensen@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Corner of 6th and Rayburn Shoup Hall - 2nd Floor

Mailing Address:
Theatre Arts Department
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2008
Moscow, ID 83844-2008

Phone: 208-885-6465

Fax: 208-885-2558

Email: theatre@uidaho.edu

Web: Theatre Arts Department

Map