University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Our People

Romuald Afatchao

Clinical Professor, Associate Director

329 Administration Building

208-885-5735

afatchao@uidaho.edu

327 Administration Building

208-885-0941

damman@uidaho.edu

Bill Smith

Director of the Martin Institute and Program in International Studies

338 Administration Building

208-885-2815

bills@uidaho.edu

Carolyn Joy Knecht

Web Writer

Carolyn Joy Knecht

338 Administration Building

208-691-5890

cknecht@uidaho.edu

Maggie Thornsberry

Graduate Support Assistant

338B Administration Building

208-885-6527

maggie@uidaho.edu

Joseph Feldman

Postdoctoral Fellow

334 Administration Building

josephf@uidaho.edu

The Martin Institute

Physical Address:
338 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Martin Institute
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3177
Moscow, ID 83844-3177

Phone: 208-885-6527

Fax: 208-885-9464

Email: martin@uidaho.edu

Web: Martin Institute

Map