University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Film and Television Studies Faculty

Director

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

English

Anna Banks

Associate Professor

123 Brink Hall

annab@uidaho.edu

Stephan Flores

Associate Professor

125 Brink Hall

sflores@uidaho.edu

Benjamin James

Clinical Assistant Professor

Jan Johnson

Clinical Assistant Professor

224 Brink Hall

janjohn@uidaho.edu

Jennifer Ladino

Associate Professor; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Brink Hall 227

jladino@uidaho.edu

Tara MacDonald

Associate Professor of Literature

History

Dale Graden

Professor

305A Admin.

208-885-8956

graden@uidaho.edu

Pingchao Zhu

Professor, Online History Advisor, Director of Graduate Studies

305C Admin.

208-885-7166

pzhu@uidaho.edu

Modern Languages & Cultures

Marta Boris Tarré

Associate Professor of Spanish

Administration 308

208-885-5079

martab@uidaho.edu

Lori Celaya

Associate Professor of Spanish, Border, Mexican-American, Chican@, US Latin@ and Latin American Studies

Administration 310A

208-885-6670

lcelaya@uidaho.edu

Rachel Halverson

Department Chair, Professor of German

Administration 314

208-885-8995

rhalverson@uidaho.edu

Ashley Kerr

Assistant Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies

Administration 310

208-885-7876

akerr@uidaho.edu

Sarah Nelson

Associate Professor of French and French Section Coordinator

Administration 308A

208-885-7756

snelson@uidaho.edu

School of Journalism and Mass Media

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Denise Bennett

Associate Professor

347B Administration Building

deniseb@uidaho.edu

Glenn Mosley

Senior Instructor, Director of Broadcasting

33 Radio-TV Center

208-885-6020

gmosley@uidaho.edu

Contact Information

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map