University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

American Indian Studies Faculty

Philip Stevens

Assistant Professor of Anthropology, Director of American Indian Studies

Vanessa Anthony-Stevens, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Social and Cultural Studies

Yolanda Bisbee

Executive Director of Tribal Relations; Interim Chief Diversity Office

Yolanda Bisbee

Harold Crook

Affiliate Faculty

No photo placeholder

208-792-2852

hcrook@nezperce.org

Rodney Frey

Professor Emeritus of Ethnography

Phinney Hall 116

208-885-6268

rfrey@uidaho.edu

Kristin Haltinner

Associate Professor of Sociology, Director of the Academic Certificate in Diversity and Inclusion, Director of the Africana Studies Program

Phinney Hall 107

khaltinner@uidaho.edu

Jan Johnson

Clinical Associate Professor

224 Brink Hall

janjohn@uidaho.edu

Kristine Levan

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 112

klevan@uidaho.edu

Anne Marshall

Professor

AAS 304

(208) 885-2891

annem@uidaho.edu

Brant G. Miller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Science Education

Ryanne Pilgeram

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Lee Sappington

Associate Professor and Interim Director of the Alfred W. Bowers Laboratory of Anthropology

Phinney Hall 110

208-885-6480

roberts@uidaho.edu

J.D. Wulfhorst

Professor

JD Wulfhorst

Ag Science, Room 31

(208) 230-7333

jd@uidaho.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Shawna Daniels

Affiliate Faculty; Tribal Teacher

No photo placeholder

D'Lisa Penney Pinkham

Affiliate Faculty; Tribal Teacher

D'Lisa Penney Pinkham

Contact Info

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map