University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact

Physical Address:
E. J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 40
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2335
Moscow, ID 83844-2335

Phone: 208-885-8929

Fax: 208-885-4719

Email: calsemployee@uidaho.edu

Location

Our People

Administrative Services provides a team oriented service. If a particular individual is not available, another will be able to assist you. We look forward to providing you with the best service possible.

Leadership

Margarita Cardona

Chief Business Officer

Suite 120C

208-885-6027

mcardona@uidaho.edu

Janice Jones

Assistant Director, Financial Operations

Ag Science, Room 40G

208-885-6833

janicej@uidaho.edu

Charity Buchert

Assistant Director, Employee Engagement and Operations

Ag Science, Room 40K

208-885-0168

charityb@uidaho.edu

Employee Engagement

Angela Harley

Personnel Coordinator

Ag Science, Room 40L

208-885-7550

angelaharley@uidaho.edu

Marty Lunt

Personnel Coordinator

Ag Science, Room 40E

208-885-7759

martyl@uidaho.edu

Dayna Willis

Personnel Coordinator

Ag Science, Room 40D

208-885-6277

dwillis@uidaho.edu

Financial Analysts/Specialists

Stephanie Bunney

Financial Specialist

Ag Science, Room 40I

208-885-6346

stephanie@uidaho.edu

Erica Frazier

Financial Specialist

Ag Science, Room 40F

208-885-1562

efrazier@uidaho.edu

Tammy Greenwalt

Financial Specialist

Ag Science, Room 40J

208-885-6684

tammyg@uidaho.edu

Linda Wilson

Financial Specialist

Ag Science, Room 40H

208-885-8929

lindawilson@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
E. J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 40
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2335
Moscow, ID 83844-2335

Phone: 208-885-8929

Fax: 208-885-4719

Email: calsemployee@uidaho.edu

Location