University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Contact

Physical Address:
E. J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 40
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2335
Moscow, ID 83844-2335

Phone: 208-885-8929

Fax: 208-885-4719

Email: cals-employee@uidaho.edu

Location

Our People

Administrative Services provides a team oriented service. If a particular individual is not available, another will be able to assist you. We look forward to providing you with the best service possible.

Leadership

Margarita Cardona

Director of Administrative Services/Fiscal Officer

Ag Science, Room 48

208-885-6027

mcardona@uidaho.edu

Janice Jones

Assistant Director, Financial Operations

Janice Jones

Ag Science, Room 40G

208-885-6833

janicej@uidaho.edu

Charity Buchert

Assistant Director, Employee Engagement and Operations

Ag Science, Room 40K

208-885-0168

charityb@uidaho.edu

Employee Engagement

Marty Lunt

Personnel Coordinator

Marty Lunt

Ag Science, Room 40E

208-885-7759

martyl@uidaho.edu

Dayna Willis

Personnel Specialist

Dayna Willis

Ag Science, Room 40D

208-885-6277

dwillis@uidaho.edu

Grants and Contracts

Dave Baumgartner

Grants Specialist

Ag Science, Room 6

208-885-0537

lawrence@uidaho.edu

Robyn Wakefield

Grants Specialist

Robin Wakefield

Ag Science, Room 6

208-885-6322

rwakefield@uidaho.edu

Cody Williams

Grants Specialist

Cody Williams

Ag Science, Room 6

208-885-7635

codyw@uidaho.edu

Financial Specialists

Erica Frazier

Financial Specialist

No photo placeholder

Ag Science, Room 40F

208-885-1562

efrazier@uidaho.edu

Tammy Greenwalt

Financial Specialist

Ag Science, Room 40J

208-885-6684

tammyg@uidaho.edu

Linda Wilson

Financial Specialist

No photo placeholder

Ag Science, Room 40H

208-885-8929

lindawilson@uidaho.edu

Contact

Physical Address:
E. J. Iddings Agricultural Science Laboratory, Room 40
606 S Rayburn St

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2335
Moscow, ID 83844-2335

Phone: 208-885-8929

Fax: 208-885-4719

Email: cals-employee@uidaho.edu

Location