University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: 208-885-6154

Fax: 208-885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 240 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4030

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions

Chapters

The University of Idaho's Alumni Chapters are organized, active groups of alumni and friends who promote the University of Idaho throughout the nation. We have 27 active chapters across the United States.

Idaho


Ada County

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Mallory Cook (GOLD) - mallorycook.mc@gmail.com
Rhonda House - rjhouse26@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>
Boise GOLD Facebook >>

Southeast Idaho Chapter

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Jeff Schutte - jeff.schutte@petersinc.com
Keevan Shropshire - keevan@jhsarchitects.com

Join on Facebook >>

Camas Prairie

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Canyon County

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Brett Lolley - brett.lolley@alumni.vandals.edu
Jennifer and Tom Ireland - jlirela@gmail.com / ireland.thomas@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>

Idaho Falls

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Rox Mitro - rox@akm-arch.net

Join on Facebook >>

Kootenai County

OAR Coordinator
Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Gina Strobel - gina_marie78@hotmail.com
Cassie Bruner (GOLD) - ccbruner11@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>

Lewis/Clark Valley

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Sharrol St. Marie - sharrol36@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>

Magic Valley

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Melissa Kippes – melissa@kblawmv.com

Join on Facebook >>

McCall Chapter

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Palouse Chapter

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Eric Billings - ebillings@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Western Treasure Valley

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Teresa and Jon Fabricius - fab@fmtc.com

Join on Facebook >>

Wood River Valley

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

National


Alaska

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Arizona

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Whitney Johnson - wtaze@aol.com

Join on Facebook >>

Central Washington

OAR Coordinator
Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Colorado

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Carmen Zamzow - carmenzamzow@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>

Eastern Washington

OAR Coordinator
Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Jeff Valley - jeff@pacificcompany.net

Los Angeles

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Montana

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Portland

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Travis Jones - tjvandal@gmail.com
Kathleen Momont - kathleen.momont@gmail.com
Brian Hill - brian.hill5@comcast.net

Join on Facebook >>

Puget Sound

OAR Coordinator
Shelly Robson - shellyr@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders
Dan Hunt – bellstreet@gmail.com
Brittany Hunt – britt.hunt@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>

Sacramento

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leader
Samantha Storms - samanthajostorms@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>

Salt Lake City

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

San Francisco/Bay Area

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Texas

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Washington D.C.

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>


Latinx Chapter

OAR Coordinator
Sandy Larsen - sandyl@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders:

Daisy Aguilera – daisya@uidaho.edu
Javier Gomez – j4vierg@gmail.com

Join on Facebook >>


Global Vandals Alumni Chapter

OAR Coordinator
Tim Helmke - helmke@uidaho.edu

Chapter Leaders:

Mary Ellen Brewick - mbrewick@uidaho.edu
Shawn Greenfield - sgreenfield@uidaho.edu

Join on Facebook >>

Alumni Offices

Physical Address:
1212 Blake Ave. Moscow, ID

Mailing Address:
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3232 Moscow, ID 83844-3232

Phone: 208-885-6154

Fax: 208-885-6975

Email: alumni@uidaho.edu

Directions

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street, Suite 240 Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4030

Fax: 208-364-4035

Directions