University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

WWAMI Idaho Offices

Idaho WWAMI 1st & 2nd Year

Physical Address:
121 W. Sweet Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Mailing Address:
WWAMI Medical Education Program
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4061
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Anatomy Lab
803 S. Main Street
Moscow, ID 83843

Jeff Seegmiller, Ed.D., Director
Jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Rachell Amick, Administrative Coordinator
rachella@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6696

Fax: 208-885-7910

Email: wwami@uidaho.edu

Web: WWAMI Medical Education Program

Idaho WWAMI Clinical & Explore and Focus Phase

Physical Address:

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program
322 E. Front Street, Suite 462
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4544
Fax: 208-334-2344
Email: idwwami@uw.edu
Web: Idaho WWAMI Clinical Office

Mary Barinaga, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
barinm@uw.edu
208-364-4548

Frank Batcha, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
batchf@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Sarah Keshian
Program Operations Administrator
sarakesh@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Cynthia Probasco
Program Operations Specialist
cynprob@uw.edu
208-364-4544

Lydia Carbis
Medical Student Service Coordinator
Lydia.Carbis@va.gov
carbisl@uw.edu
208-422-1000 Ext 7642
208-332-4414

Faculty

Life Sciences South 259

208-885-8023

obalemba@uidaho.edu

Tyler Bland, Ph.D.

Assistant Clinical Professor

WWAMI Medical Education Building 153B

208-885-1236

tbland@uidaho.edu

George Hodges, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor

WWAMI Medical Education Building 153A

208-885-1565

ghodges@uidaho.edu

Donna Holmes

Associate Clinical Professor

Gibb Hall 238

208-885-1023

djholmes@uidaho.edu

Jon Mallatt, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor

Gritman Anatomy Lab 317

208-885-1566

jmallatt@uidaho.edu

Scott Minnich

Professor

Ag Biotech, Room 209

208-310-2477

sminnich@uidaho.edu

Derrick Phillips, Ph.D.

Associate Clinical Professor

WWAMI Medical Education Building 133

208-885-0981

dphillips@uidaho.edu

Paul Andrew Rowley

Associate Professor

Belinda Sanchez, DAT, AT

Clinical Associate Professor

Angela Scharnhorst, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor

WWAMI Medical Education Building 151

208-885-1556

ascharnh@uidaho.edu

Chantal A. Vella, Ph.D.

Professor, Interim Program Coordinator, Director of the Exercise Physiology Research Laboratory, Exercise, Sport, and Health Sciences

WWAMI Idaho Offices

Idaho WWAMI 1st & 2nd Year

Physical Address:
121 W. Sweet Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Mailing Address:
WWAMI Medical Education Program
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4061
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Anatomy Lab
803 S. Main Street
Moscow, ID 83843

Jeff Seegmiller, Ed.D., Director
Jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Rachell Amick, Administrative Coordinator
rachella@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6696

Fax: 208-885-7910

Email: wwami@uidaho.edu

Web: WWAMI Medical Education Program

Idaho WWAMI Clinical & Explore and Focus Phase

Physical Address:

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program
322 E. Front Street, Suite 462
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4544
Fax: 208-334-2344
Email: idwwami@uw.edu
Web: Idaho WWAMI Clinical Office

Mary Barinaga, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
barinm@uw.edu
208-364-4548

Frank Batcha, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
batchf@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Sarah Keshian
Program Operations Administrator
sarakesh@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Cynthia Probasco
Program Operations Specialist
cynprob@uw.edu
208-364-4544

Lydia Carbis
Medical Student Service Coordinator
Lydia.Carbis@va.gov
carbisl@uw.edu
208-422-1000 Ext 7642
208-332-4414