University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

WWAMI Idaho Offices

Idaho WWAMI 1st & 2nd Year

Physical Address:
121 W. Sweet Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Mailing Address:

WWAMI Medical Education Program
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4061
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Jeff Seegmiller, Ed.D., Director
Jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Rayme Geidl, M.D., Associate Director
rgeidl@uidaho.edu

Peter Fuerst, Ph.D., Associate Director of Curriculum
fuerst@uidaho.edu
208-885-7512

Dustin Worth, D.O., Clinical Medicine Coordinator
dworth@uidaho.edu

Marlane Martonick, Program Manager
marlanem@uidaho.edu

Whitney Vincent, TRUST and Academic Coordinator
wvincent@uidaho.edu

Stephanie Neal, Financial Specialist
stephanien@uidaho.edu

Dawna MacFarlane, Administrative Coordinator
dmacfarlane@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6696

Fax: 208-885-7910

Email: wwami@uidaho.edu

Web: WWAMI Medical Education Program

Idaho WWAMI Clinical & Explore and Focus Phase

Physical Address:

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program
322 E. Front Street, Suite 462
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4544
Fax: 208-334-2344
Email: idwwami@uw.edu
Web: Idaho WWAMI Clinical Office

Mary Barinaga, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
barinm@uw.edu
208-364-4548

Frank Batcha, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
batchf@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Sarah Keshian
Program Operations Administrator
sarakesh@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Chelsea Frisbee
Program Operations Specialist
cfrisbee@uw.edu
208-364-4544

Lydia Carbis
Medical Student Service Coordinator
Lydia.Carbis@va.gov
carbisl@uw.edu
208-422-1000 Ext 7642
208-332-4414

WWAMI Medical Education Program Facilities at the University of Idaho

Our innovative, comfortable facilities are designed to help prepare you for clinical experiences. The WWAMI Medical Education Building and Anatomy Training Lab both support group learning and individual study. They are designed to call forth a sense of camaraderie for students during the Foundation Phase of medical school training.

WWAMI Idaho Offices

Idaho WWAMI 1st & 2nd Year

Physical Address:
121 W. Sweet Avenue
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Mailing Address:

WWAMI Medical Education Program
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 4061
Moscow, ID 83844-4061

Jeff Seegmiller, Ed.D., Director
Jeffreys@uidaho.edu

Rayme Geidl, M.D., Associate Director
rgeidl@uidaho.edu

Peter Fuerst, Ph.D., Associate Director of Curriculum
fuerst@uidaho.edu
208-885-7512

Dustin Worth, D.O., Clinical Medicine Coordinator
dworth@uidaho.edu

Marlane Martonick, Program Manager
marlanem@uidaho.edu

Whitney Vincent, TRUST and Academic Coordinator
wvincent@uidaho.edu

Stephanie Neal, Financial Specialist
stephanien@uidaho.edu

Dawna MacFarlane, Administrative Coordinator
dmacfarlane@uidaho.edu

Phone: 208-885-6696

Fax: 208-885-7910

Email: wwami@uidaho.edu

Web: WWAMI Medical Education Program

Idaho WWAMI Clinical & Explore and Focus Phase

Physical Address:

Idaho WWAMI Medical Education Program
322 E. Front Street, Suite 462
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4544
Fax: 208-334-2344
Email: idwwami@uw.edu
Web: Idaho WWAMI Clinical Office

Mary Barinaga, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
barinm@uw.edu
208-364-4548

Frank Batcha, M.D.
Assistant Clinical Dean of Regional Affairs
Idaho TRUST Co-Director
batchf@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Sarah Keshian
Program Operations Administrator
sarakesh@uw.edu
208-364-4546

Chelsea Frisbee
Program Operations Specialist
cfrisbee@uw.edu
208-364-4544

Lydia Carbis
Medical Student Service Coordinator
Lydia.Carbis@va.gov
carbisl@uw.edu
208-422-1000 Ext 7642
208-332-4414