University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Our People

Honors Program Staff

Sandra Reineke, Ph.D.

Director and Associate Professor of Political Science

Dr. Sandra Reineke headshot

208-885-7702

honors@uidaho.edu

Misty Richards

University Honors Administrative Coordinator

Misty Richards

ISUB 315B

208-885-0154

mistyr@uidaho.edu

Aubrey Shaw, Ph.D.

University Honors Program and Pre-Health Program Advisor

Aubrey Shaw

ISUB 303

208-885-1238

ashaw@uidaho.edu

Honors Program Faculty Fellows

Diane Carter, Ph.D.

Honors Program Faculty Fellow, Senior Instructor in Communication

Diane Carter

ISUB 321

208-885-5468

dcarter@uidaho.edu

Erin Kimball Damman, Ph.D.

Honors Program Faculty Fellow, Clinical Assistant Professor of International Studies

Erin Damman

208-885-0941

damman@uidaho.edu

Distinguished Scholarships Program Faculty Fellow

Dilshani Sarathchandra, Ph.D.

Distinguished Scholarships Program Faculty Fellow, Associate Professor of Culture, Society and Justice

Dilshani Sarathchandra

208-885-6664

dilshanis@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
Idaho Student Union Building
Room 315
875 Perimeter Dr.
MS 2533
83844-2533