University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the U of I College of Law is an excellent choice for your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. View the FSH

Common Tools

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-364-4620

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Staff

Office of the Dean & Administration Office

Jackie Flores

Administration Office Manager & Assistant to the Dean

Jackie Flores

Front St. 361

208-364-4620

jrflores@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Tonia Haake-Harmon

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Tonia Harmon

Front St. 363

208-364-4560

toniah@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Faustine Moulton

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Faustine Moulton

Front St. 320B

208-364-4560

fmoulton@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Mike Nugen

Administrative & Financial Operations

mike-nugen-square

Menard 124

208-885-6208

mnugen@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Sande Schlueter

Assistant Registrar-Law

Sande Schlueter

Menard 125

208-885-4977

sandes@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-0979

Jennifer Tardigrade

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Jennifer Tardigrade

Front St. 302

208-364-4560

jtardigrade@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Alumni & Development

Michele Bartlett

Chief Alumni Relations and Development Officer

Front St. 308

208-364-4044

bartlett@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Fax: 208-364-4078

View Michele's Profile

Lili Puype

Events Coordinator/Development Assistant

Lili Puype

Front St. 351

208-364-4575

lpuype@uidaho.edu

Clinic

Todd Bowman

Legal Administrator

Todd Bowman

208-885-6541

toddb@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Cindy Maylott

Clinical Services Coordinator

Cindy Maylott

208-885-6541

cmaylott@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Amelia Wheelen

Experiential Learning Coordinator

Amelia Wheelan

Front St. 148

208-364-4074

awheelen@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Information Technology

Jason Ballester

IT Support Technician

Jason Ballester

Menard 119

Moscow LawTech - 208-885-2741

jballester@uidaho.edu

Direct Phone Line: 208-885-9974

Location: Moscow

Brad Neal

Information Technology Manager

Brad Neal

Menard 112

Moscow LawTech - 208-885-2741

bneal@uidaho.edu

Direct Phone Line: 208-885-1303

Location: Moscow

Rand Zacharias

IT Support Technician

Rand Zacharias

Front St. 230

Boise LawTech - 208-364-4587

randallz@uidaho.edu

Direct Phone Lin: 208-885-9905

Location: Boise

Library

Sagur Alahmadi

Finance & Administration Manager

Sagur Alahmadi

Menard 117

208-885-5932

sagur@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Stacey Anderson

Serials/Documents Assistant

UI Placeholder

Menard 115

208-885-6523

staceya@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Lori Ballard

Idaho State Law Library Technical Services Librarian

Lori Ballard

Front St. 133

208-364-4556

lballard@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Evan Lantzy

Circulation Supervisor

 Evan Lantzy

Menard 111

208-885-9403

elantzy@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Marketing & Communications

Tim Roberts

Web Coordinator

Tim Roberts

208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Joe St. Pierre

Marketing and Communications Manager

Joe St.Pierre

208-885-0211

jstpierre@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Career Development

Anne-Marie Fulfer

Assistant Dean for Career Development

Menard 123A

208-885-2742

amfulfer@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

View Anne-Marie's Profile

Elana Salzman

Co-Director of Career Development

Front St. 346

208-364-4583

esalzman@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

View Elana's Profile

Amy Henson

Externship Coordinator

Amy Henson

Front St. 353

208-364-4589

ahenson@uidaho.edu

Student Services

Christy Becker

Student Services Manager

Christy Becker

Menard 123

208-885-5069

cbecker@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Admissions

Renee Harrison

Associate Director of Admissions-Moscow

Renee Harrison

Menard 123

208-885-2300

rrharrison@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Vanessa Montoya

Associate Director of Admissions-Boise

Front St. 352

208-364-9931

vmontoya@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

View Vanessa's Profile

Jason Owen

Assistant Dean of Admissions

Jason Owen

Front St. 360

208-364-4686

jrowen@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-364-4620

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
501 W Front St,
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu