University of Idaho College of Law
Law students getting ready for commencement

Viewbook

See why the UIdaho College of Law is an excellent choice for your your academic and professional success. See our viewbook

students in a law school class

Academic Administration

Important dates, class schedules, registration, honor code, and other general information for students. More Information

The seal of the University of Idaho in tile

Faculty-Staff Handbook

The Faculty-Staff Handbook provides an online reference for University of Idaho policies. More

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-885-4977

Administration Office Fax: 208-885-5708
Office of the Dean Fax: 208-885-0979

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83720

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Staff

Administration

Menard 101 and ILJLC 306

Tonia Haake-Harmon

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Tonia Harmon

208-364-4560

toniah@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Robin Inman

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Robin Inman

208-885-2255

rinman@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Ian Leibbrandt

Administration Office Manger & Assistant to the Associate Deans

Ian Leibbrandt

208-885-0958

ianleibbrandt@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Mary McDevitt

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Mary McDevitt

208-885-2256

mmcdevitt@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Janet Weybright

Administration & Faculty Assistant

Janet Weybright

208-364-4593

jweybright@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Alumni & Development

ILJLC 125

Michele Bartlett

Chief Alumni Relations and Development Officer

208-364-4044

bartlett@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Fax: 208-364-4078

View Michele's Profile

Neil Luther

Development Assistant

Neil Luther

208-364-4575

nluther@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Clinic

Menard 015 and ILJLC 123

Todd Bowman

Legal Administrator

Todd Bowman

208-885-6541

toddb@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Cindy Maylott

Clinical Services Coordinator

Cindy Maylott

208-885-6541

cmaylott@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-4628

Haley Myers

Clinical Services Coordinator

Haley Myers

208-364-4074

haleym@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Dean's Office

Menard 124 & 125

Mike Nugen

Director of Administrative & Financial Operations

Mike Nugen

208-885-6208

mnugen@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Sande Schlueter

Assistant to the Dean & Assistant Registrar-Law

Sande Schlueter

208-885-4977

sandes@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-0979

Information Technology

Menard 112 and ILJLC 118 & 129

Jason Ballester

IT Support Technician

Jason Ballester

208-885-2741

jballester@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Rowland Marshall

IT and Classroom Media Specialist

Rowland Marshall

208-364-4587

rowlandm@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Brad Neal

Information Technology Manager

Brad Neal

208-885-2741

bneal@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Rand Zacharias

IT Support Technician

Rand Zacharias

208-364-4587

randallz@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Library

Menard 110 and ILJLC 216

Sagur Alahmadi

Finance & Administration Manager

Sagur Alahmadi

208-885-5932

sagur@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Emma Altman

Circulation Technician

Emma Altman

208-885-9403

ealtman@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Stacey Anderson

Serials/Documents Assistant

UI Placeholder

208-885-5932

staceya@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Lori Ballard

State Law Library Administrative Assistant

Lori Ballard

208-364-4556

lballard@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Kristin Quigley

State Law Library Technical Services

Kris Quigley

208-364-4557

kquigley@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Carolyn Todd

Circulation Supervisor

Carolyn Todd

208-885-2157

ctodd@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2743

Marketing & Communications

Menard 214

Tim Roberts

Web Coordinator

Tim Roberts

208-885-2005

timothyr@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Student Services

Menard 123 and ILJLC 117-121

Christy Becker

Student Services & Events Coordinator, Academic Success and Career Development

Christy Becker

208-885-5069

cbecker@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

David Church

Director of Career Development

David Church

208-364-4578

davidchurch@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Rebekah Cudé

Director of Student Affairs, Boise

208-364-4551

rcude@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise
Fax: 208-334-2176

View Rebekah's Profile

Diana DeJesus

Assistant Director of Admissions

Diana DeJesus

208-364-4592

ddejesus@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Anne-Marie Fulfer

Assistant Dean for Career Development

208-885-5069

amfulfer@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

View Anne-Marie's Profile

Renee Harrison

Admissions Administrative Assistant

Renee Harrison

208-885-2300

rrharrison@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow

Harold Heck

Director of Academic Success, Boise

Harold Heck

208-364-4594

haroldh@uidaho.edu

Location: Boise

Nancy Luebbert

Director of Academic Success, Moscow

208-885-5069

luebbert@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-2252

View Nancy's Profile

Carole Wells

Director of Admissions

208-885-6212

cwells@uidaho.edu

Location: Moscow
Fax: 208-885-5709

View Carole's Profile

College of Law

Physical Address:
Menard 101
711 S. Rayburn Drive

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 2321
Moscow, ID 83844-2321

Main Office: 208-885-2255
Admissions: 208-885-2300
Legal Clinic: 208-885-6541
Office of the Dean: 208-885-4977

Administration Office Fax: 208-885-5708
Office of the Dean Fax: 208-885-0979

Fax: 208-885-5709

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83720

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4560

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu