University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn about UIRA

Board Members

2018-2020 Board Members

Bobbi Hughes | Co-President Staff
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
College of Engineering
Email Bobbi

Laura Holyoke | Co-Vice President Faculty
Associate Professor, Leadership & Counseling
Email Laura

Katie Schiffelbein | Co-Vice President Staff
Director, American Language & Culture Program
International Programs Office
Email Katie

Laurel Meyer | Treasurer
Administrative Coordinator, Department of Student Involvement
Email Laurel

Chloe Rambo | Secretary
Development Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation Relations
Email Chloe

Katie Dahlinger | Staff Member-at-Large
Assistant Director, Department of Student Involvement
Email Katie

Krissi Levan | Faculty Member-at-Large
Associate Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Email Krissi

Jessica Martinez | Communications & Marketing
Assistant Professor, Library
Email Jessica

Katherine Himes | Boise Representative
Director, McClure Center for Public Policy Research
Email Katherine

Carrie Morrison | Coeur d'Alene Representative
Coeur d'Alene Campus
Email Carrie

Meladi Lanier | Idaho Falls Representative
Administrative Assistant, Idaho Falls Center for Higher Education
Email Meladi

Vanessa Sielert | ACE Institutional Representative
Director, Associate Professor of Music, Education Director: Lionel Hampton Jazz Festival
Email Vanessa

Become a Member

Membership is open to all currently employed and retired U of I staff, faculty and administrators who share a commitment to equality.

Learn More