University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies Faculty

Katie Blevins

Assistant Professor, Co-Director of Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies

342A Administration Building

208-885-8873

katieblevins@uidaho.edu

Alexandra Teague

Associate Professor, Co-Director of Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Brink Hall 228

ateague@uidaho.edu

Erin Chapman

Assistant Professor

Niccolls Building, Room 108C

208-885-6789

chapman@uidaho.edu

Traci Craig

Professor and Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Affairs

Student Health Center 008B

208-885-5254

tcraig@uidaho.edu

Katrina Eichner

Assistant Professor

Phinney 106 & 214 (Historical Archaeology Lab)

208-885-6736

katrinae@uidaho.edu

Annette Folwell

Associate Professor

Student Health Center 218

208-885-7260

folwell@uidaho.edu

Kristin Haltinner

Associate Professor of Sociology, Director of the Academic Certificate in Diversity and Inclusion

Phinney Hall 107

khaltinner@uidaho.edu

Phinney Hall 310

208-885-6735

lhormel@uidaho.edu

Casey Johnson

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

205E Administration Building

208-885-7618

crjohnson@uidaho.edu

Ellen Kittell

Professor, Interim Chair, History Department

311D Administration Building

208-885-6218

kittell@uidaho.edu

Kristine Levan

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 112

klevan@uidaho.edu

Tara MacDonald

Associate Chair and Associate Professor of Literature

Markie McBrayer

Assistant Professor of Political Science

205H Administration Building

208-885-6120

mmcbrayer@uidaho.edu

Russell Meeuf

Associate Professor

346 Administration Building

208-885-7732

rmeeuf@uidaho.edu

Ryanne Pilgeram

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 117

208-885-5010

rpilgeram@uidaho.edu

Kacy Pula

Clinical Associate Professor

Student Health Center 215

208-885-6858

kpula@uidaho.edu

Laura Putsche

Assistant Professor

Phinney Hall 104

208-885-6189

putsche@uidaho.edu

Sean Quinlan

Dean, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

112 Administration Building

208-885-6426

quinlan@uidaho.edu

Sandra Reineke

Associate Professor

Sandra Reineke

UI Commons Room 315A

208-885-6147

sreineke@uidaho.edu

Dilshani Sarathchandra

Associate Professor

Phinney Hall 114

208-885-6664

dilshanis@uidaho.edu

Rebecca Scofield

Assistant Professor

311 C Administration Building

208-885-7704

rscofield@uidaho.edu

Zachary Turpin

Assistant Professor of American Literature

Brink Hall 204

zturpin@uidaho.edu

Contact Info

Physical Address:
342A Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Katie Blevins, Co-Director
c/o JAMM
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive, MS 3178
Moscow, ID  83844-3178

Phone: 208-885-8873

Email: katieblevins@uidaho.edu

Web: women-gender-sexuality

Map

Physical Address:
112 Administration Building

Mailing Address:
Interdisciplinary Programs
University of Idaho
Admin. Bldg. 112
P.O. Box 443154
Moscow, ID 83844-3154

Phone: 208-885-6426

Fax: 208-885-8964

Email: class@uidaho.edu

Web: Interdisciplinary Programs

Map