University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Ada County

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps

Research, Outreach & Extension in Southwest Idaho

As the state’s land-grant institution, the University of Idaho has a statewide footprint. Extension educators are based in 42 of Idaho’s 44 counties. Research and Extension centers are located throughout the state in service of Idaho’s agricultural economy.

The University of Idaho Boise supports southwest Idaho researchers, educators and Extension specialists in the disciplines of aquaculture; family economics; science education; early childhood education and family literacy; nutrition education; food safety and processing; and educational communications.

Contact a Southwest Idaho County Extension Office

UI Extension, Ada County
5880 Glenwood St.
Boise, ID 83714-1342
Phone: 208-287-5900
Fax: 208-287-5909
ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Adams County
P.O. Box 43, Courthouse, 203 S. Galena
Council, ID 83612
Phone: 208-253-4279
Fax: 208-253-4279
adams@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Blaine County
302 1st Avenue S
Hailey, ID 83333
Phone: 208-788-5585
Fax: 208-788-5587
blaine@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Boise County
2199 S. Johns
Emmett, ID 83617-9496
Phone: 208-365-6363
Fax: 208-365-1235
gem@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Camas County
P.O. Box 429, Courthouse (Main Street)
Fairfield, ID 83327-0429
Phone: 208-764-2230
Fax: 208-764-2454
camas@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Canyon County
P.O. Box 1058, 501 Main Street
Caldwell, ID 83606
Phone: 208-459-6003
Fax: 208-454-6349
canyon@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Cassia County
1013 West 16th St.
Burley, ID 83318-2189
Phone: 208-878-9461
Fax: 208-878-7862
cassia@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Elmore County
535 E. Jackson
Mountain Home, ID 83647
Phone: 208-587-2136
Fax: 208-587-2137
elmore@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Gem County
2199 S. Johns Ave.
Emmett, ID 83617-9496
Phone: 208-365-6363
Fax: 208-365-1235
gem@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Gooding County
203 Lucy Lane
Gooding, ID 83330
Phone: 208-934-4417
Fax: 208-934-4092
gooding@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Jerome County
600 2nd Ave W
Jerome, ID 83338
Phone: 208-324-7578
Fax: 208-324-7562
jerome@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Lincoln County
P.O. Box 608, 201 S. Beverly St.
Shoshone, ID 83352-0608
Phone: 208-886-2406
Fax: 208-886-2407
lincoln@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Minidoka County
85 East Baseline
Rupert, ID 83350-1608
Phone: 208-436-7184
Fax: 208-436-6889
minidoka@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Owyhee County
P.O. Box 400 (238-8th Ave. West)
Marsing, ID 83639
Phone: 208-896-4104
Fax: 208-896-4105
owyhee@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Payette County
P.O. Box 10 (16 South 9th St.)
Payette, ID 83661
Phone: 208-642-6022
Fax: 208-642-6034
payette@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Twin Falls County
246 3rd Ave. East
Twin Falls, ID 83301-6251
Phone: 208-734-9590
Fax: 208-733-9645
twinfalls@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Valley County
P.O. Box 510, 108 W. Pine
Cascade, ID 83611
Phone: 208-382-7190
Fax: 208-382-7189
valley@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Washington County
485 East Third, Suite D
Weiser, ID 83672
Phone: 208-414-0415
Fax: 208-414-0469
washington@uidaho.edu

Boise Locations

Physical Address:
322 E. Front Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-334-2999

Email: boise@uidaho.edu

Web: uidaho.edu/boise

Directory Google Maps

Physical Address:
5880 Glenwood Street
Boise, ID 83714

Phone: 208-287-5900

Fax: 208-287-5909

Email: ada@uidaho.edu

UI Extension, Ada County

Idaho Law & Justice Learning Center

Physical Address:
514 W Jefferson Street
Boise, ID 83702

Mailing Address:
College of Law
University of Idaho
P.O. Box 83720-0051
Boise, ID 83720-0051

Phone: 208-364-4074

Fax: 208-334-2176

Email: uilaw@uidaho.edu

Web: College of Law

GAR Building

Physical Address:
GAR Building
714 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4549

Email: mcclurecenter@uidaho.edu

Web: Website

GAR Building

Physical Address:
714 W State Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-364-4014

Email: valerief@uidaho.edu

Physical Address:
306 S 6th St
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-429-0220

Fax: 208-343-0001

Email: idl@uidaho.edu

Web: www.idlboise.com

Tue - Fri, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. | Sat, 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Physical Address:
821 W. Idaho Street
Boise, ID 83702

Phone: 208-733-1889

Google Maps