University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Mary E. Forney Hall

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Fax: 208-885-4040

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Main Office

Physical Address
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone and Email
208-885-4000 or 4040 (Fax)
gifts@uidaho.edu

Joy Fisher

Executive Director

Joy Fisher

Forney Hall, Room 114

208-885-4000

joyfish@uidaho.edu

Elyce Yelk

Executive Assistant

Elyce Yelk

Forney Hall, Room 103

208-885-5400

elycey@uidaho.edu

Kammi Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Kammi Brockman

Forney Hall, Room 102A

208-885-4000

kbrockman@uidaho.edu

Shawna Lindquist

Director, Endowment & Gift Administrator

Shawna Lindquist

Forney Hall, Room 103A

208-885-7577

shawnal@uidaho.edu

Barbara Warnick

Associate Director, Endowments

Barb Warnick

Forney Hall, Room 104

208-885-4000

bwarnick@uidaho.edu

Emily Marszalek

Asst. Director, Endowment & Gift Administrator

Emily Marszalek

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-1091

emarszalek@uidaho.edu

Jessi Uhrig

Assistant Director, Gifts Operation

Jessi Uhrig - Assistant Director, Gift Operations

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4002

juhrig@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Senior Gift Administrator

No photo placeholder

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4000

gifts@uidaho.edu

Molly Vestal

Gift Processor

Molly Vestal

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4000

mvestal@uidaho.edu

Deborah Bell

Director of Finance

Deb Bell

Forney Hall, Room 102

208-885-4000

deborahb@uidaho.edu

Frank Clarke

Assistant Director of Finance

Frank Clarke

Forney Hall, Room 111A

208-885-4000

fclarke@uidaho.edu

Joseph Charles

Accounting Manager

Joseph Charles

Forney Hall, Room 112

208-885-4000

josephjc@uidaho.edu

Li Zhang

Accountant

Li Zhang

Forney Hall, Room 111

208-885-4000

lizhang@uidaho.edu

Jack Schaefer

Finance Intern

Jack Schaefer

Forney Hall, Room 109

208-885-4000

jbschaefer@uidaho.edu

Garrett Nelson

Accounting Intern

Garrett Nelson

Forney Hall, Room 109

208-885-4000

garrettn@uidaho.edu

David Renner

Database Analyst

David Renner

Forney Hall, Room 117

208-885-7248

drenner@uidaho.edu

Joshua Tomlin

Business Analyst

Joshua Tomlin

Forney Hall, Rm 117

208-885-2081

jatomlin@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Mary E. Forney Hall

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Fax: 208-885-4040

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu