University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Mary E. Forney Hall

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Fax: 208-885-4040

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Main Office

Physical Address
Mary E. Forney Hall, Room 102A
1210 Blake Avenue

Mailing Address
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone and Email
208-885-4000 or 4040 (Fax)
gifts@uidaho.edu

Shawna Lindquist

Interim Executive Director

Shawna Lindquist

Forney Hall, Room 103A

208-885-7577

shawnal@uidaho.edu

Elyce Yelk

Executive Assistant

Elyce Yelk

Forney Hall, Room 103

208-885-5400

elycey@uidaho.edu

Kammi Brockman

Administrative Assistant

Kammi Brockman

Forney Hall, Room 102A

208-885-4000

kbrockman@uidaho.edu

Barbara Warnick

Interim Director, Endowment & Gift Administration

Barb Warnick

Forney Hall, Room 104

208-885-4000

bwarnick@uidaho.edu

Emily Marszalek

Asst. Director, Endowment & Gift Administration

Emily Marszalek

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-1091

emarszalek@uidaho.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director, Gifts Operation

  No photo placeholder

208-885-4002

gifts@uidaho.edu

Molly Vestal

Gift Processor

Molly Vestal

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4000

mvestal@uidaho.edu

Jake Weaver

Temporary Gift Processor

Jake Weaver

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4000

tjweaver@uidaho.edu

Kat Clancy

Temporary Gift Processor

  No photo placeholder

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4000

mkclancy@uidaho.edu

Deborah Bell

Director of Finance

Deb Bell

Forney Hall, Room 102

208-885-4000

Frank Clarke

Assistant Director of Finance

Frank Clarke

Forney Hall, Room 111A

208-885-4000

Li Zhang

Accountant

Li Zhang

Forney Hall, Room 111

208-885-4000

Vacant

Accountant

208-885-4000

Jack Schaefer

Finance Intern

Jack Schaefer

Forney Hall, Room 109

208-885-4000

Garrett Nelson

Accounting Intern

Garrett Nelson

Forney Hall, Room 109

208-885-4000

David Renner

Database Analyst

David Renner

Forney Hall, Room 117

208-885-7248

drenner@uidaho.edu

Joshua Tomlin

Business Analyst

Joshua Tomlin

Forney Hall, Rm 117

208-885-2081

jatomlin@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Mary E. Forney Hall

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Fax: 208-885-4040

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu