University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

SlateConnect

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to SlateConnect.

Contact Us

Office of the CEO

Ben McLuen

Chief Executive Officer

Ben McLuen

Forney Hall, Room 114

208-885-5371

bmcluen@uidaho.edu

Megan Pratt

Executive Assistant

Megan Pratt

208-885-4200

meganp@uidaho.edu

Foundation Development

Jen Root

Chief Development Officer and Vice President for Development

Jen Root

Advancement Annex, Room 015

208-885-4087

jroot@uidaho.edu

Chelsi Thomas

Executive Assistant

Chelsi Thomas

Advancement Annex, Room 014

208-885-9056

cnygaard@uidaho.edu

Strategic Corporate Partnerships

Sheila Hennessey

Director of Strategic Corporate Partnerships

Sheila Hennessey

Idaho Water Center, Room 324G

208-885-1086

shennessey@uidaho.edu

Foundation Relations

Kimberly Jackson

Director of Foundation Relations

Kimberly Jackson smiles outdoors on a sunny day with foliage, shrubbery and a building in the background.

Advancement Annex, Room 012

208-885-1712

kjackson@uidaho.edu

Development/Fundraising

Stephanie Ballis

Director of Development, College of Law

Stephanie Ballis

Front St. 308

208-885-8793

sballis@uidaho.edu

Ann Barrington

Senior Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Ann Barrington

Ag Science, Room 57

208-885-8606

abarrington@uidaho.edu

Eric Bennett

Director of Development, College of Science

No photo placeholder

Mines 321C

208-885-9106

ebennett@uidaho.edu

Eric Billings

Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Eric Billings

Ag Science, Room 33

208-885-5369

ebillings@uidaho.edu

Mary Ellen Brewick

Director of Development, College of Natural Resources

Mary Ellen Brewick

College of Natural Resources, Room 202D

208-885-5145

mebrewick@uidaho.edu

Scott Brown

Director of Development, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences

Scott Brown

Administration Building, Room 302A

208-885-7885

scbrown@uidaho.edu

Hannah Doumit

Associate Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Hannah Doumit

Ag Sci 006A

208-885-5193

hdoumit@uidaho.edu

Hannah Finkas-Ganders

Director of Development, College of Art and Architecture

Hannah Finkas-Ganders

Art and Architecture, Room 204

208-885-7053

hfinkasganders@uidaho.edu

Chris Hammond

Associate Director of Development, Athletics

Chris Hammond

Idaho Water Center 324C

208-364-4050

cphammond@uidaho.edu

Bobbi Hughes

Chief Strategic Partnerships Officer, College of Engineering

Bobbi Hughes

Janssen Engineering, Room B40

208-885-5303

bhughes@uidaho.edu

Matt Johnson

Director of Development, College of Education, Health and Human Sciences

Matt Johnson

Education Building, Room 503

208-885-1574

mkjohnson@uidaho.edu

Chelan Lippincott

Director of Development, College of Engineering

A portrait of Chelan Lippincott.

Idaho Water Center, Room 324D

208-867-5791

clippincott@uidaho.edu

Brad Martin

Director of Development, Idaho WWAMI

Brad Martin

D.A. Huckabay M.D. Medical Education Building, Room 143

208-885-0935

bmartin@uidaho.edu

Stephanie Perez

Associate Director of Development, College of Natural Resources

Stephanie Perez

College of Natural Resources, Room 202G

208-885-2397

stephaniep@uidaho.edu

Jeff Pilcher

Senior Director of Development

Jeff Pilcher

Advancement Annex, Room 108

208-301-2379

jpilcher@uidaho.edu

Shelly Robson

Associate Director of Development, Athletics

Shelly Robson

208-292-2548

shellyr@uidaho.edu

Ryelee Schlueter

Associate Director of Development, College of Engineering

Ryelee Schlueter

Janssen Engineering, Room B36

208-885-8641

ryelees@uidaho.edu

Maggie Scott

Director of Development, College of Engineering

Maggie Scott

Idaho Water Center, Room 324E

208-885-7978

maggies@uidaho.edu

Mahmood Sheikh

Senior Associate Athletic Director of Development and Executive Director of the Vandal Scholarship Fund

Mahmood Sheikh

Idaho Water Center, Room 324B

208-364-4566

msheikh@uidaho.edu

Chrissy Shelton

Director of Development, College of Business and Economics

Chrissy Shelton

Albertsons Bldg. 301F

208-885-2634

chrissys@uidaho.edu

Melinda Jean Stafford

Director of Development, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences

Melinda Stafford

Idaho Water Center, Room 324F

208-364-4617

melindas@uidaho.edu

Brittany Sundell

Assistant Director of Development

Brittany Sundell

Idaho Water Center, Room 324L

208-885-7349

bsundell@uidaho.edu

Kate Walker

Assistant Director of Development

Kate Walker

Idaho Water Center, Room 324M

208-364-4550

kwalker@uidaho.edu

Estate, Trust and Gift Planning

Sharon Morgan

Senior Director of Estate, Trust and Gift Planning

Sharon Morgan

208-919-1660

morgans@uidaho.edu

Stephen Eschen

Director of Estate, Trust and Gift Planning

Stephen Eschen

Foundation Finance

Renee Harrison

Executive Assistant and Board Relations

With hair pulled up in a half-ponytail, Renee smiles in a floral shirt at the camera.

Forney Hall, Room 103

208-885-4000

reneerh@uidaho.edu

Frank Clarke

Controller for Accounting and Finance

Frank Clarke

Forney Hall, Room 108A

208-885-4000

fdn-accounting@uidaho.edu

Dale Day

Associate Director of Gift Processing and Data Entry

With long hair and a long beard, Dale looks at the camera for a photo.

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-0148

daleday@uidaho.edu

Caitlin Kelley

Technical Records Specialist I

Caitlin Kelley smiles outdoors from under the shade of a tree on a sunny day.

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-0208

ckelley@uidaho.edu

Emily Marszalek

Financial Specialist

Emily Marszalek

Engineering Physics 324K

208-885-5041

emarszalek@uidaho.edu

Catie Maas

Accountant I

Catie Maas

Forney Hall, Room 112

208-885-4000

fdn-accounting@uidaho.edu

Sasha Nyhus

Technical Records Specialist I

Sasha Nyhus smiles outdoors from under the shade of a tree on a sunny day.

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-4002

snyhus@uidaho.edu

Molly Vestal

Gift Processor and Data Entry

Molly Vestal

Forney Hall, Room 105

208-885-0148

mvestal@uidaho.edu

Li Zhang

Accountant II

Li Zhang

Forney Hall, Room 108

208-885-4000

fdn-accounting@uidaho.edu

Foundation Services

Christian Elsberry

Vice President, Foundation Services

Christian Elsberry

208-885-5202

celsberry@uidaho.edu

Josie Jensen

Project Manager

Josie Jensen

208-885-7076

josiejensen@uidaho.edu

Alea Nielsen

Administrative Assistant

Alea Nielsen

208-885-5334

jleanielsen@uidaho.edu

Foundation Information and Technology

Steven Cox

Senior Director of Foundation Information Services

Steven Cox

Forney Hall, Room 117

208-885-1675

swcox@uidaho.edu

Zachary Doering

Pipeline Analyst and Architect

Zach Doering

David Renner

Enterprise Developer

David Renner

Joshua Tomlin

Technical Product Owner

Josh Tomlin

Forney Hall, Room 117

208-885-2081

jatomlin@uidaho.edu

Prospect Management, Research and Reporting

Trevor Price

Senior Director of Foundation Services

Trevor Price

208-885-5207

trevorp@uidaho.edu

Matt A. Johnson

Business Analyst

Matt Johnson

Lelee Ounkham

Director of Prospect Management and Research

Lelee Ounkham

208-885-5289

ounkham@uidaho.edu

Kai McLaughlin

Prospect Research Strategist

Kai McLaughlin

Kelsey Wastel

Director of Quality Reporting

Kelsey Wastel

Marketing and Constituency Experiences

Kammi Brockman

Executive Assistant

Kammi Brockman

208-885-6320

kbrockman@uidaho.edu

Alumni Relations

Amy Lientz '95

Executive Director of Alumni Relations

Amy Lientz - Assistant Vice President for Alumni Relations

208-885-6154

amyrl@uidaho.edu

Malcolm Heslin

Administrative Specialist

Malcolm Heslin - Administrative Assistant

208-885-6154

mheslin@uidaho.edu

Kendra Chilbert '14

Assistant Director for Alumni Industry Outreach

Kendra Chilbert

208-885-1275

kchilbert@uidaho.edu

Kate Colvin, Ph.D., '07, '10

Director of Alumni Events

Kate Colvin

208-292-1407

kcolvin@uidaho.edu

Teresa Daily

Program Specialist for Alumni Relations

Teresa Daily

208-885-5557

tdaily@uidaho.edu

Marie Duncan

Senior Director of Alumni Events and Operations

Marie Duncan

208-885-5366

marie@uidaho.edu

Sandy Larsen

Director of Alumni Events

Sandy Larsen

208-364-4030

sandyl@uidaho.edu

Annual Giving

Marie Duncan

Interim Director of Annual Giving

Marie Duncan

208-885-5366

marie@uidaho.edu

Donor Relations

Jessica Hotchkiss

Senior Director of Donor Relations

Jessica Hotchkiss

208-885-5331

jhotchkiss@uidaho.edu

Sagur Alahmadi

Associate Director of Endowment and Gift Administration

With short hair and a short beard, Sagur smiles for the camera.

Forney Hall, Room 104

208-885-1091

sagura@uidaho.edu

Julia Hanley

Assistant Director of Stewardship

Julia Hanley

208-885-8615

josborne@uidaho.edu

Taylor Scott

Administrative Specialist

With long hair and a blazer, Taylor smiles for the camera.

Forney Hall, Room 102A

208-885-4000

tscott@uidaho.edu

Jake Weaver

Assistant Director of Endowment and Gift Administration

Jake Weaver

Forney Hall, Room 110

208-885-4000

tjweaver@uidaho.edu

Marketing and Communications

Jamie Wagner

Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

Jamie Wagner

208-885-0171

jwagner@uidaho.edu

Brandon Seiler

Communications Strategist

Brandon Seiler

208-885-0117

bseiler@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Mary E. Forney Hall

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Fax: 208-885-4040

Google Maps

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho Foundation
875 Perimeter Drive - MS 3143
Moscow, ID 83844-3143

Phone: 208-885-4000

Email: gifts@uidaho.edu