University of Idaho - I Banner
students walk on University of Idaho campus

Visit U of I

Learn about the many reasons the University of Idaho could be a perfect fit for you. Schedule Your Visit

Parents on campus during orientation

Homecoming Oct. 14 - 21

Join other Vandal families for a week of celebration and Vandal traditions. View Calendar

campus full of students

U of I Retirees Association

UIRA has a membership of nearly 500 from every part of the University. Learn More

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Integrated Research & Innovation Center
685 South Line Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844-1122

Phone: 208-885-1527

Email: iric@uidaho.edu

Facility Committee

Andrew Kliskey, Professor, College of Art and Architecture
akliskey@uidaho.edu

Barb Cosens, associate dean, College of Law
bcosens@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner, associate dean for graduate studies, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
mwarner@uidaho.edu

Allen Kitchel, associate dean, College of Education
akitchel@uidaho.edu

Jeremy Kenyon, UI library faculty
jkenyon@uidaho.edu

Mark McGuire, associate dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences - Vice-Chair
mmcguire@uidaho.edu

James Nagler, chair of the Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science
jamesn@uidaho.edu

Kristopher Waynant, Office of Undergraduate Education, Dept. of Chemistry
kwaynant@uidaho.edu

Alistair Smith, director of research and graduate studies, College of Natural Resources - Chair
alistair@uidaho.edu

Vivek Utgikar, associate dean, College of Engineering
vutgikar@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu, academic faculty, College of Business
shenghan@uidaho.edu

Luke Sheneman, NKN Technology and Data Services Manager
sheneman@uidaho.edu

Lee Deobald, Director, Dept. of Chemistry Mass Spectrometry Core Lab
deobaldl@uidaho.edu

Jennie Hall, Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
jenniej@uidaho.edu

Megan Grennille, Industrial Hygienist, Environmental Health and Safety
mgrennille@uidaho.edu

Russell McClanahan, Facility Manager, Integrated Research and Innovation Center
Non-Voting

russellm@uidaho.edu

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Integrated Research & Innovation Center
685 South Line Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844-1122

Phone: 208-885-1527

Email: iric@uidaho.edu