University of Idaho - I Banner
A student works at a computer

VandalStar

U of I's web-based retention and advising tool provides an efficient way to guide and support students on their road to graduation. Login to VandalStar.

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Integrated Research & Innovation Center
685 South Line Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844-1122

Phone: 208-885-1527

Email: iric@uidaho.edu

Facility Committee

Roger Lew, Research Faculty, College of Art and Architecture
rogerlew@uidaho.edu

Mark Warner, Associate Dean for Graduate Studies, College of Letters, Arts and Social Sciences
mwarner@uidaho.edu

David Pimentel, Associate Dean, College of Law
dpimentel@uidaho.edu

Allen Kitchel, Associate Dean, College of Education - Chair
akitchel@uidaho.edu

Jeremy Kenyon, UI library Faculty
jkenyon@uidaho.edu

Mark McGuire, Associate Dean, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
mmcguire@uidaho.edu

James Nagler, Chair of the Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science
jamesn@uidaho.edu

Kristopher Waynant, Office of Undergraduate Education, Department of Chemistry
kwaynant@uidaho.edu

Jason Karl, Associate Professor, College of Natural Resources - Vice-Chair
jkarl@uidaho.edu

Patricia Colberg, Interim Associate Dean, College of Engineering
colberg@uidaho.edu

Shenghan Xu, Associate Professor, College of Business
shenghan@uidaho.edu

Carly Cummings, Director, Office of Research and Faculty Development
ccummings@uidaho.edu

Dorah Mtui, Laboratory Manager, Fish and Wildlife Science
dorah@uidaho.edu

Carry Salonen, Risk Analyst, Risk Management
csalonen@uidaho.edu

Russell McClanahan, Facility Manager, Integrated Research and Innovation Center
Non-Voting

russellm@uidaho.edu

At-Large Representative — Open

Contact Us

Physical Address:
Integrated Research & Innovation Center
685 South Line Street

Mailing Address:
University of Idaho
875 Perimeter Drive MS 1122
Moscow, ID 83844-1122

Phone: 208-885-1527

Email: iric@uidaho.edu